Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Very rude customer service by front staff and try to charge extra than what you have reserved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Central PA

Older hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: pool/hot tub, close to outlet mall
Cons: update this hotel
Location: grove city outlet mall
Older hotel - no elevator, clean enough, pool and hot tub were nice, breakfast was fine, nothing spectacular. Close to the interstate and the outlet mall.
5 out of 5
by Jeannie

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We came to do a little shopping at the outlets. Great place to stay and customer service were great and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Lois

Needs some work

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was not aware when I booked my room that there was no elevator to the second floor so I had to carry my heavy suitcase up a flight of steps and I have a bad back. I booked this hitel specifically because of a pool indoors for my 3 year old grandaughter and there was no life jacket and the pool was freezing.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Clean, Good Value, Good size room for kids

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Room was large enough for toddlers pack n play. Room showed a little signs of wear/age but was kept clean. Breakfast area was stocked and clean. Much better than the St Louis Red Roof Inn we stayed in before hand.
5 out of 5
by Christy

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great...the staff was friendly, the room was nice, and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nationwide traveller

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Everything you expect from Best Western and more. Very helpful and friendly staff, nice pool/sauna area. Close to many dining and shopping options. I'll certainly be back when I'm the area. Temp on the HVAC unit seemed wrong, but otherwise very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Chrystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mildred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels