Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent customer service and value.

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great expereince overall. When I was checking in I told the hotel staff I needed a late check out as my outgoing flight is at midnight. I was told for a reasonable fee I can have the late checkout, plus a free upgrade to the suite. The suite was very nice and everything in good condition and very clean. It was very good value for the money I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice small very central hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Nothing to complain about. big room, good heating, nice bathroom with big bathtub & hot water, reasonable breakfast, within minutes of Hermitage and other central sights....
4 out of 5
by Luya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
First time in St. Petersburg. Nice location, but hotel was just mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and wonderful hospitality.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff very accommodating, and they serve a full breakfast. Added bonus, the sites are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Small hotel with great location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a small, quiet hotel right in the center of St. Petersburg. The location could not be better, as the Winter Palace / Hermitage Museum is a 5-minute walk in one direction and St. Isaac's Cathedral 5 minutes in the other direction. But the best thing is the staff. The young woman at the front desk when we arrived spoke excellent English, provided us helpful advice and directions, and was extremely friendly. The young man at the desk the day we checked out was equally helpful and friendly and also spoke very good English. I will definitely stay there again the next time I am in Petersburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again.

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
This small, inexpensive hotel was within walking distance of most of St. Petersburg's sights. The room was comfortable, with working AC, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by Nikolai

Retreat with old friends

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Rented with friends two rooms for three nights in July. Excellent location, close to main attractions and transportation. Large, clean and quiet rooms, smell good. Descent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff available 24/7. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from St. Petersburg, Russia

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
very friendly
5 out of 5
by ILAN

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not a luxury hotel, but ideal location, clean, quiet, restaurants all around, friendly, smiling staff, we enjoyed every second of our staying.