Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed yourself and had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Holly Young General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The room was ok. The heaters in the room need updated. The heater fan was on all night long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Holly Y. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear the staff was welcoming. I will have maintenance check into the heater issue and I apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clementon, New Jersey

staff very nice and helpful, full breakfast.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: rooms clean with microwave and refrigerator and spacious.
Cons: nothing
Location: hotel is off highway about 10 miles from grove city and out stores.
there to visit Slippery Rock University and to shop at grove city premium outlet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Holly Y. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope the college visit and also your shopping trip was a success. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were very friendly, polite and attended to our needs immediately. The breakfast was really good, quite a good spread We were very happy and comfortable and would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Holly Y. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your recommendation as well as your business and hope to see to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, ontario

What we expected for the price. Rooms were clean

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Close to the outlet mall. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms and pool were clean. Hallways and decor older but overall a great deal for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so alright for just overnight

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
There was a smoking smell in the hallway but the room smells was alright. Needs updated badly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Close to highway,easy on and off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best condition, but great price.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location. Didn't get my reservation correct but were able to accommodate another room for us. Also, hot tub was not hot whatsoever. The bed comforter had blood on it as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freezing

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I st room was lovely but after everything was unpacked we discovered the heater didn't work.......Big Disappointment! We were moved to another room.......carpet dirty...old and bathroom truly needed updates...wallpaper falling off wall ...back of door covered in dust....went to use the coffee maker in am and was so full of dust.....(bad experience) Would We go back...Not a chance