Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gail

Clean and Good Value motel

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay. The only complaint I have is that the "hot" water for tea was lukewarm. Waffle maker was great. Staff is friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time. Not worth the cheap rates.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Called to confirm reservation. Room was given to someone else . We found this out on arrival to the hotel. Showed us another room with 2 double beds. Was disgusting and stunk. Front desk staff was called by owners wife and she told the wife of our situation and nothing was offered. Front desk staff talked to owners wife about entering a customers room and checking things out. And that she had collected 23 dollars and had changed the key code so the customer would have to return to the front desk before entering the room . This hotel was very run down and appeared to be a rent by the hour establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pgh, United States of America

Ok hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The manager was extremely friendly close to shopping
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

False advertising in description

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Unable to get a hair dryer and extra pillows in room upon request. Very noisy outside and desk staff unable to accommodate simple requests, need manager to do it. Generally unimpressed!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: Shopping
Good return for the money. Cost effective. Good position.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and good for the money

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a good price. I've stayed here twice and will continue to do so. The area is a beautiful place as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in room

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Got my room key and walked to the room. Immediately saw a stink bug crawling on one of the beds. Canceled my room and went to a different hotel.