Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No, no, no!

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The place is beyond run down! Our room was scary! It was dirty and we were imagining bedbugs coming out at night. So, we picked up out bags and left! EVEN THOUGH WE PREPAID- we wouldnt have slept!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. We want you to know that your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of our hotel. We hope to earn your business again on your next travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We have high standards of hospitality and service and are always improving. We hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from closter NJ

Good price to travel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Price is economical and staff is friendly . Location is near the important and big way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and comments regarding our staff and location. We hope to someday have another opportunity to host your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We continuously strive to give our valued guests a wonderful experience and hope to provide you with that on your next stay.
4 out of 5
by RYAN

Posted Dec 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
We have high standards of hospitality and service and are always improving. We hope to see you again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a Stopover

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel but clean for a night's stay. They accept dogs for an extra fee, so this was great as we were driving from Michigan to Connecticut with a Siberian Husky and Great Pyrenees! It was very reasonably priced and we were able to sleep from 10 pm to 6 am with little interruption, even though there seemed to be a children's sleepover next door.
3 out of 5
by fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermitage, Pa

Very nice

Posted Oct 11, 2017
No problems here! Breakfast could have been more! Staff very friendly !