Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Musty room smell, Problem at check-in

Posted Oct 3, 2016
When we arrived there was a problem at check in. Our reservation we made through Expedia was not showing up in the Hampton Inn system. They finally got a faxed receipt from Expedia but still could not check us into their system. It was late and took them almost an hour to get it straightened out . In the meantime we were not issued a key so we had to just wait in the lobby at the desk. After it was finally resolved we were not offered anything for all the trouble, no room upgrade, etc. When we got to our room it was extremely musty smelling and the bathroom was not spotless. We will not stay here again even though we travel to this area frequently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and how clean everything was.
Experience was wonderful. No complications, room very nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

No hot water

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Would have been an ok place for the one night I needed to stay but poor planning of this new hotel made it impossible to have a nice stay. no hot water for the morning shower- ugh! And I was given a room on the first floor- had a light from the outside of the hotel shiny into the room, no amount of arranging the drapes would keep the light totally out. I had an accessible room - the shower head that sits on the adjustable pole wouldn't stay up - so even if I had the hot water I would have been Struggling to maneuver the water. Spent a lot of money just to have a poor nights sleep
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel in welfare state of PA

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet. Hotel is brand new.
Cons: Entrance to hotel is hard to see from road.
Location: The original Quaker Steak & Lube restaurant in downtown Sharon, along with Daffins Candy Store & Reyers Shoe Store. Outlet stores in Grove City.
Great breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff. Didn't have to go to the West Middlesex Dinner because the food was so yummy at the hotel. Pool was nice and clean. Hot tub was nice and warm. The exercise room was we equipped with machines, weights, medicine balls, TV. Night time was quiet and friendly guests.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Indiana

Our new favorite hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was so spacious for our family of five! It was also very clean and up-to-date! The kids loved the breakfast- so many options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from DALLAS, TX.


Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kasia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dana

Wedding Weekend

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very, very nice. We had a King mini suite that was perfect to accommodate family gathering. The rooms are large, bathrooms are well maintained. Just very nice accommodations. The morning complimentary breakfast is AMAZING. The food choices are great. Two Thumbs up from our entire wedding group that stayed here. Only one thing to complain about - when we called to book for the wedding, the girl on the phone told us the hotel was booked and to try another hotel in the area. Instead I went on the internet and utilized this site for the reservation. I would have been very disappointed if I would have had to stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels