Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Business Travel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Hotel was very clean. Parking was free, safe and convenient. The staff was professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a respite

Posted Jan 29, 2017
This hotel is a respite between many miles of travel. I appreciate the little things like lemon water in the lobby and other small conveniences that make all the difference for a traveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The stay here was good, staff was excellent, pool area was very nice. Hotel was conveniently. Located to the highway and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel, conveniently close to the outlet mall and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara

Good place. Close to Grove City Outlets

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I liked the hotel, but our room (200) had a really musty smell that stayed for the 2 nights we were there. Not sure if it was just stagnant air or a mold thing, but it was a bit disheartening. The staff was great and the breakfast was awesome. I would go again, but would ask for a room change next time, if I had the same issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good gym / pool facility

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reception/staff was excellent. Breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good hotel and Close to a brewery! You should go if you are staying at this hotel. If you aren't, there is still a small outlet mall that many of you may have heard of, Grove City. Great location and good prices. Come and enjoy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast setup
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels