Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel, conveniently close to the outlet mall and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara

Good place. Close to Grove City Outlets

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I liked the hotel, but our room (200) had a really musty smell that stayed for the 2 nights we were there. Not sure if it was just stagnant air or a mold thing, but it was a bit disheartening. The staff was great and the breakfast was awesome. I would go again, but would ask for a room change next time, if I had the same issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good hotel and Close to a brewery! You should go if you are staying at this hotel. If you aren't, there is still a small outlet mall that many of you may have heard of, Grove City. Great location and good prices. Come and enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompton Plains, United States of America

Great location near highway

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanoiness
Cons: All good
Location: Near grove city college and outlets
Clean and well-located hotel with hot breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overcharged

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Was charged additional 75.00 for checking in 90 minutes early
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We arrived late at night and desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Provided us with coupons, maps and directions. Our room was always clean and there were a lot of options offered with the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation while working in the area.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Upon arrival I noticed the front door was broken and only one door. I had to wait about 10 minutes before someone came to the front desk because she had to multitask with other guests. Very nice person at check. Rooms were ok but ventilation system with heat/AC stinks. Breakfast area good. Would return
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for shopping

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff for the breakfast was very friendly and helpful
Cons: The pool, I would not use it.
Location: We were only shopping, and there was lots just across the road.
Hotel staff very friendly hotel clean, but wonder about the pool as there is no washrooms or change room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great stop! Clean, safe and friendly . Highly recommended