Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga Ontario

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nice and courteous staff and good amenities for the price paid
No issues. Got what we expected. Staff nice and courteous. Not very far from premium outlet mall.
3 out of 5
by Paul from Leicester, UK

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very cheap and clean. Ideal for a rest stop
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel. Good location

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine. The front desk manager was very pleasant. Room was basic but clean. Breakfast was OK.
2 out of 5
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward from Barrie, Ontario Canada

Great

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
we love it Very close by to shopping mall
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I had a really good experience overall only experience could have been better is the WiFi could of worked through out the whole facility alot better certain areas had better connection otherwise everything was what I had expected for the price I payed
4 out of 5
by Lukasz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik from Ohio

Would stay again

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stay for business. I thoroughly liked the staff. As they worked with us being a company working out of town. I would certainly stay here again on business. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Parthan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
4 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Parthan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick and cheaper stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Quiet and relaxed. Free breakfast was small on options, but still a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!