Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted May 9, 2017
From the outside hotel looks decent. Lots of homeless people around though. Rooms cleaned but very poorly designed. And the whole plumbing... water drips all the time, everytime sb flushes a toilet in the building you ll hear it! Meaning all the time. Diversification of people staying: families with kids happens and older couples but also some people idk if I would want to be in the same building with...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La.

Good Area, bad hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The walls are thin, you can hear thru them, the water was turned off, couldn't use anything for a while, wasn't notified of the turn off, bed was noisy, every move, you could hear and it... bed sheets had cig burns in them...
2 out of 5
by Shawn

Dirty, time to rebuild.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is just old and in poor shape. Time to remodel. It's in a great location. I guess a $100 doesn't buy much theses days. I will not stay there again. Not any fault of the staff but the water was off completely when we awoke and stayed off.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Was not a place i would recommend to anyone. Not hat we expected or what photos show on Internet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price/location

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk lady was really nice and friendly ! Check in took about 5mins. Room was clean with a mini kitchen area. Hotel was about 15mins from downtown Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermitage, TN

Small and cozy

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
More like a studio apartment with a fridge, sink, stovetop and everything. The only thing is that the door cards were real finicky, the wifi didnt work, and the toilet rocked side to side. Amazing deal on Orbitz and really friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for the price and location.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
A three-day stay to visit family. The bed (double) and room were small. The bathroom could use hooks for hanging clothes and towels. Staff was friendly, but we never interacted with them, except to check in/out. Good access to airport and downtown Nashville. Quiet neighborhood, but walls are thin and not all guests are quiet, but we had no real issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Year and air-conditioning squeaked all the time very annoying couldn't get it taken care of. Furniture was beat up as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for quick 1 night stay or cheap extended stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Price was good....safe area. Bed seemed clean. Fairly quiet - Not a lot of noise or anything throughout the night.
Cons: A little run down.......bathroom left a little to be desired