Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, La.

Good Area, bad hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The walls are thin, you can hear thru them, the water was turned off, couldn't use anything for a while, wasn't notified of the turn off, bed was noisy, every move, you could hear and it... bed sheets had cig burns in them...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Was not a place i would recommend to anyone. Not hat we expected or what photos show on Internet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Year and air-conditioning squeaked all the time very annoying couldn't get it taken care of. Furniture was beat up as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for quick 1 night stay or cheap extended stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Price was good....safe area. Bed seemed clean. Fairly quiet - Not a lot of noise or anything throughout the night.
Cons: A little run down.......bathroom left a little to be desired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The hotel room was extremely clean, which is reason enough to stay again. The only downside was the bed was too firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Business however, I was told that front desk was open from 7 am to 11 pm but when I tried to checkout at 7:15 am, it was closed. And the room had trash can full of trash that had not been emptied and I had to ask twice for it to be emptied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty floors

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The floor was laminate. It made our feet and socks black because it was so dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The attendants were extremely friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Wish there was more lights on all sides of the hotel. One side ( were I stayed) was way to dark at night. Walls needed touch up paint. Smells like smoke even though it says no smoking. I was there for 6 days abs it was like that the whole time. Over all stay was nice though the staff was friendly they made it easy to get my own fresh towels. I would stay again!