Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tara from Nashville

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Actually, the only reason some didn't get the highest rating is because of the construction going on. So, I'm sure my next stay (after the construction) will be the highest rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

linen need replacement, smelly lobby and room

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Linens not clean, had holes in it. Kitchenette had no paper towel. Lobby was smelly, lot of spray was used to cover up the odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice....

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Had a great time. The front desk girl I believe was Lori was wonderful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marge B. from Florida

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
the worst was the people staying there, guess some live there. loud, smoked right outside entrance so smoke often drifted in. xome kind of creepy looking. Room also had a smoky smell when you first entered, but it was clean and neat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris H. from Portland, OR

Acceptable for a one-night stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
For one night, I could overlook what I didnt like (slightly musty room, no breakfast, small bathroom) to get a night's sleep and a shower. If I had to stay here longer, I would choose somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna V from Cincinnati, OH

This was not such a good choice for us

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing that was good about this hotel was the location and the appearance of the outside. Unfortunately everything else was subpar. The room had a terrible odor and changing rooms was not allowed without incurring a fairly large cleaning fee. The smell remainded in our clothes to the level that everything in our suitcase had to odor when we returned home. The mattress was very uncomfortable with a sag in the middle of it to the point you rolled to the sunken portion at night. There was also something black on the ceiling in the bathroom above the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr. And Mrs. Parsons from WV

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
My mother-in-law gave my wife and me a pair of Grand Ole Opry tickets, so we stayed here for 2 nights: the night of the concert and the night after because we did some sightseeing. The pictures shown here look nothing like the place. The hotel looks much older in person and is much more worn, which leads me to believe that these pictures are from years ago. The room itself was nice and clean, had hardwood floors, a mini-fridge, and a kitchenette. The hallways smelled like cigarette smoke and the carpet was stained. Although the place has some problems, for $50 a night and 15 minutes from Opryland, it's not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect for what I needed. Clean and comfy. Great location. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
Looks like a family owned hotel. the hotel has 3 floors. Very clean, has a little kitchen for cooking, fridge, utensil and etc if you want to cook your own meal. Everything was nice and clean. Would stay there again if we pass by the area. It's about 15mins away from the city Nashville city center.