Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, don't believe the bad reviews!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This hotel was great. Very clean rooms, up to date and comfy. The staff was great, especially the continental breakfast lady. Food was good. Pool was clean. Easy access to downtown Nashville. Stayed for 1 week with the only problem being we needed to get our key cards re activated twice. Key cards worked for the room but not the breakfast hall or pool. Don't believe the bad reviews, I was very worried after I booked because I saw the bad reviews. This was a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Asked For

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I reserved a standard, non-smoking King size bed room. Instead, I got a smoking, double bed room. Really not happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

ok stay for a couple of nights

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfy even though it was tall. The location was good.
Cons: Cleaner rooms.
The front desk associate was very friendly and helpful. The room was basic. The beds were taller than normal beds... I practically had to climb up on it (I'm 5'6"). There were stains on the carpet & hand print stains on the bathroom door. The a/c worked ok but I like a room to be COOL. I would probably stay there again but it's not a 5-star... maybe a 2.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great location.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: For us location was great. Easy on and off I40. Nice to have coffee &juice in the morning but breakfast was really quite awful. Kitchen staff 👎👎
Cons: Just a general overall good deep cleaning in rooms and hallways would do wonders for this hotel. Maybe a place for cig butts as they were everywhere.
Location: Easy access to I40 and US70 highways. Handy and close to Nashville sights.
Room could use a REAL cleaning but sheets and towels were clean. Breakfast was pretty lame, So was the lady running it! Hallways were extremely dirty. Pool ok but seems locals use it regularly so a bit discerning. It served its purpose for us but not 3.5 star by any means. Could easily be if cleaned up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rita

Best ever

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
A really nice hotel to stay, had no problems with service or anything. Would love to stay there again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels