Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

A little over priced

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff were super nice and when they realized we had a 90 year old they gave us a 1st floor room right by the handicapped parking! The rooms were clean! For the price though they could have done a little better on the breakfast. They didn't even have a tea bag? That was my only gripe!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greeneville, TN

Convenient to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location and the Breakfast
Cons: It's all good
Location: The Opry Mills Mall, Hermitage State park, among others
The location is convenient to the Opry Mills Mall and shopping, and the Gran Old Opry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Best value our group could find on busy weekend

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Older facility but rooms were comfortable and very clean! Breakfast is very limited but was available at 630 a.m. Staff was very courteous and efficient. Not fancy or new but met our need for a clean comfortable overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice for price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very nice and comfortable and close to restraunts and a Walgreens. Also it is about 8 minutes from airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

good pace to stay at. Good price

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great place t stay however in my room half of the curtain was missing which made my room visible to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: comfort
Cons: hotel is under renovations.
Location: fast food and gas options.
great place to sleep...no time to do anything else. room was supposed to be non smoking, but smelled like smoke and there was an ashtray in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Accueil très moyen et non professionnel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Acceuil-proprete-
Location: Pas de problème majeur
Pas rassurant. Clientèle ouvriere et quelques clients bizarres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The Wi-fi worked great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I liked it

Posted May 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice room friendly staff only issue was couldn't extend my stay nice location close to alot of restaurants
3 out of 5
by mary

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was good but didnt have the pool fixed so was upset bout that.