Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
The rooms were dirty and the bathroom needed a good scrubbing down unless you prefer to shower in the dark where you can't see all the dirt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Disappointing

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The lady that checked me in to the Super 8 Hermitage was WONDERFUL. Friendly, Courteous and helped me with a room chang . Wonderful. I'm in from out of town and my youngest son was coming to stay with me because they advertised an Indoor Pool - which was NOT open. Nor had it been for some time. This needs to be updated so I won't tell a young child he's going swimming. VERY disappointed in this omission.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Terrible !

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: everything
Pros: decent wi-fi & bed. Cons: Terrible cust. serv., FILTHY, trash not emptied, wallpaper falling off, stains everywhere (we had to put towels on furniture to sit), room key deactivated numerous times, questionable activities and people in parking lot. Although it is a budget hotel, spend more and definitely look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for the money

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, close to places to eat.
This was a safe place with close eating facilities. The room was a 2 star room, clean and comfortable. If you are expecting a 5 star hotel at a 2 star price you will be disappointed.But if you are looking for good and cheep this is a good place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND COMMEDATING. IT IS REALLY THE CLEANLINESS THAT COULD HAVE BEEN ALOT BETTER. WE PURCHASED A CANDLE AND SOME FABREZ TO HELP WITH AN STALE TYPE ODOR THAT WAS IN OUR ROOM. THAT WAS THE ONLY ISSUE
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The indoor pool is closed for the winter. Doesn't make sense. The rooms smell like cigarette smoke even the non smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Great motel, clean, comfortable, good location will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Bathroom ceiling looked to have black mold on it.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Walls and cueing thin could hear people above walking moving around doors Banging. Not a restful night at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

un endroit à éviter

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: La facilité d'accès
Cons: L'accueil et la propreté
Location: Si l'endroit ne manque pas de restaurants , il n'y a pas contre rien à y faire ; pour cela il faut aller en centre ville
Quand nous sommes arrivés l'accueil n'a pas été sympa du tout mais le plus inquiétant était l'état de la chambre : des miettes partout, donc le ménage pas fait et surtout une invasion de punaises dans la chambre ; celle de mes amis a côté ne valait pas mieux! je suis très surprise qu'Expédia propose de telles chambres à ces clients