Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Just a place to rest before the flight out.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The key didn't work even after they replaced it. Finally the staff got one to work. The room was clean but small. We only wanted a place to rest before our flight out, so it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Horrible

Posted May 30, 2017
Horrible experience. Had to leave two days early and was suppose to have been refunded money and yet to have any money back. Hotel staff was rude. Hotel it's self was run down and in a bad neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overwhelming smell of smoke

Posted May 29, 2017
There was a strong smell of cigarettes in our room--completely overwhelming. This was ironic because it was a nonsmoking room. Bathroom was like a third world country and staff was rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

GROOOOSSSSSSSSSSSS!!

Posted May 26, 2017
They have bed bugs!!!! All they did was move us rooms. Then my son got bit up the next night after they switched us. They only wanted to refund one night of our stay there.
2 out of 5
by Kindle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by carrie

How do they charge so much?

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The pool was closed- no coffee maker- the iron had coffee spilled all over it so we couldn't use it. No shampoo- the door was wide open when we got there... no cold water in the bathroom sink. It was broken. staff was nice but that's about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

worst ever

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was not so good. They did not have my reservation, the room I had, the bed pillow someone else's hair and dust on it. Complained to the front desk the said there was nothing they could do about it and he has no other rooms available. Good thing there were two beds but was really reluctant in sleeping in that bed as well. The room really needs to be upgraded.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Okay in a pinch

Posted May 19, 2017
The room slanted down towards the door. Weird!! I have nothing further to say!
1 out of 5
by maria

nasties rooms ever.

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
rooms are in a horrible condition dirty rooms bathroom door with holes , had no shower curtain at all . sheets with cigarret burnings, blankets had holes, hair on bath tub nastiest place I have seen .. first and last time I stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Cheap and close to the airport
Cons: Pool was empty
Location: Cinco de Mayo restaurant was excellent.
Just needed a cheap place to stay fo a short overnight and early flight. Vista works for that. There is a Mexican Restaurant in front and it was quite good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by andy, Hotel Management
Thanks for you review.