Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vista Inn

Posted Jun 1, 2016
We got in and the receptionist couldn't find my reservation and after some time of me showing her the confirmation I called Expedia to confirm it. Which they did and Expedia said the hotel should show the receipt within ten minutes all in all check out took over 30 minutes and I was already on a time crunch and the hotel didn't offer any service to make up for their faults and my inconvenience. I definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. Their idea of making up for it, was telling me that happens to 2 out of 10 of their customers and that right there should be a red flag.
2 out of 5
by Renee from lansing il

1

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like it carpet had not been clean bathroom walls were dirty bath towels had hair in them sink was not wash out nasty attiude.
1 out of 5
by Nakisha from Alabama

Worse hotel ever!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible!! No pool, no ice,no breakfast, and ANTS....
3 out of 5
by Brandi from Fayetteville,TN

Very convenient and reasonably priced

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent. It was about what you expect for the price, but the Mexican restaurant right in front of the motel made it easy to grab dinner and get to bed after work.
2 out of 5
by CESAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John

BAD HOTEL

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST HOTELS WE EVER STAYED IN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermitage, TN

Posted May 10, 2016
The room had bugs and cockroaches. The room needs to be treated by an exterminator. One of the cockroaches was in the refrigerator.
4 out of 5
by Brandi from Fayetteville, TN

Like this place.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Good Mexican restaurant out front of you just want to get some dinner and get to bed after a long day at work. I was very comfortable here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Hotel dump

Posted May 7, 2016
This hotel had black mold in the bathroom cracked plaster on the ceiling really horrible smell the so called breakfast is terrible I would not recommend that hotel to my worst enemy the pictures on the website is NOTHING like it seems
2 out of 5
by Roger from France

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
On se serait cru d en un hlm du 93 Vos photos de l hôtel ne sont plus d actualites, revisite vos partenaires car beaucoup de changement lieu dégradé la piscine est vide d eau mais pleine d objets et nos voisins bruyants