Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
My experience???....the hotel was great. What I expected. Expedia...however, not great. I have used Expedia and other 3rd party sites for 10 years. This was BY FAR my worst experience using Expedia Customer Serrvice. Terrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Terrible breakfast, very unfriendly reception, dir

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing but only it's close to the airport
Cons: First thing attitude and cleanliness of the person at reception. Then breakfast and breakfast place.
Location: Location is not bad close to the airport and have good Mexican resturent food was really good
This was not a good experience, I will not stay in this hotel next time. No cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Awful hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
THE ROOM WAS DIRTYDIRTY. THE SHEETS WERE DIRTY. THERE WERE BUGS. BATHROOM DOOR DIDNT CLOSE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The only thing I can say positive is that the guy who I checked out with was pretty nice.
Cons: EVERYTHING COULD BE IMPROVED. Clean the rooms, get new shower curtains, make sure the lights work, replace the blankets and pillows. It was just gross
Location: There's a Walgreens near by. Thats about it.
I would never in a mission years recommend this hotel to a friend or ever stay there again. The room was filthy, the lights next to the bed didn't work, the phone was disconnected, and there were stains/hair on the towels. The towel curtain was stained and the blanket on the bed had holes in it. It was literally the worst hotel experience I have ever had and I felt like I was in a bad horror movie. The only reason I stayed there was because everything else in Nashville was completely booked. If you're looking at booking this hotel: pay the extra money and stay somewhere else...you'll thank me later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The honeymoon suite is scary!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was fairly comfortable and it seems there were plenty of rooms available so if you're in a pinch and everything is booked, this motel will most likely have rooms, with good reason.
Cons: Although on the surface, everything looked clean, it wasn't. The honeymoon suite was scary funny. They have taken 2 rooms, combined them, removed a bed and inserted a corner 2-person jetted tub (which looked like they had tried to clean it, but didn't rinse). It was nice to have 2 bathrooms, however the toilets weren't exactly clean. This motel is apparently daily run-down and although they have done things to try to improve, they need to consider more regarding cleanliness. We don't mind old hotels - in fact we prefer them because the owners tend to be very nice and accommodating. This felt as though we were imposing on them. The "breakfast" was a waffle iron with batter and cereal. There were 2 men at the desk Monday morning, one on his cell phone, the other leaning back in his chair - and the breakfast bar was trashed - batter and cereal all over the counter. We left and went across the street to Waffle House. There are nicer hotels downtown for cheaper. Don't stay here!!!
Location: The Mexican Restaurant was hopping on a Sunday night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusted

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Scary location.
This place is gross. We are out 245 dollars because we refused to stay and could not get a refund. There were roaches everywhere crawling in plain sight, mold on the walls and bathtub, holes in walls and beds were dirty and stained. Do no stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: room comfort
Location: allowed us to enjoy downtown Nashville which was the reason for the visit.
Started out by putting us in an occupied room, then went down hill from there. The room was not clean and in need of an upgrade. I knew going in this was not a 3-star property but expected something nicer than this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Right off Interstate

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Right off Interstate and moved to room on the 1st floor .
Cons: The room smelled like smoke and the pillar case had horrible stains .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good enough for one night

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This hotel was not inviting. I was there just one night but I would definitely choose something else. The front desk was not very friendly, just went through the motions. The room barely had any amenities. Towels were super small, very dry. People would be smoking outside and somehow the smoke would filter in to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatt

Expected a "suite" accomodation. Not so.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: not a suite as in the name of the hotel, more like an older, standard motel.
Location: restaurants adequate nearby.
Room was clean but not a suite. Beds were comfortable. Adequate for a single overnight stay to accommodate a late airline arrival and a next day return to home.