Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: ? ?
Cons: A Coffee Pot
Location: ??
they were working on Rooms no coffee pot's Door was not tite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy hotel will never stay there again

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Old hotel high humidity in room. Wish I had stuck with a national chain hotel, keep in mind you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Motel within 15 minutes of Nashville Airpoet

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The price was affordable but you get what you pay for.
We were disappointed with this motel. It's exterior was not pleasing to the eye and it was not senior accommodating. It had two dark and dingy stairways. We were on the second floor and as we walked to our room we passed two open doors of unaccompanied rooms. The doors were open and the furniture was in disarray. My first thought was "does this place have bedbugs". Our room had a stale smell to it, so the first thing we did was leave the door open for fresh air. I also pulled the bedding down to check for bedbugs. Thank goodness there were none. Also, there was a hole in the bathroom door that looked like someone had tried to kick it in. We were disappointed in this motel and would not recommend it to anyone we know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Nightmare

Posted Sep 14, 2016
when checking in I asked for a ground level room which she said they had none available but there was no elevator. We had multiple baggage and had to tow it up the stairs. When we pulled up the pictures look nothing like the hotel. It was tucked behind a Mexican restaurant and the whole parking lot was littered with furniture that was broken to pieces. We are placed at the very back side of the hotel. It was very obvious that this was not an overnight stay in place but it was a place that people stayed long term. Almost all the doors look that they had been kicked there was drawings on him food all over them the numbers falling off. There were multiple people hanging out side of their rooms drinking and smoking and being loud. I felt very afraid especially with all the people gathered around our hotel door. When we got into the room multiple lights were broken towel racks were pulled off of the walls. I took my shoes off and my son she was off they were clean but as I walked across the carpet and stepped onto the white tile I had sat down to get into the shower it turned black where my feet were. I took a shower and walked across the room again and my feet turn to black again from the dirt and grime and discust of this awful hotel. When I pulled my blankets back I noticed there was things all over the valure blanket. At first I thought they were lint balls but as I looked closer I realized that they looked like cocoons of a bug and they had a shine she stated that it w
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Worst stay ever

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cockroaches under the bed, dirty wash rags, bad reception on some TV channels and stored an extra refrigerator and microwave in the room. Bed was hard as a rock, pillows were flat and mold on shower curtain. Needless to say will never ever stay there again. When management was told , his excuse was that they bought the property 4 months ago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn

3 story nightmare

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Half the floor was torn apart for somewhat of a remodel, smells of urine going up the stairs to the room. Reserved a king bed non smoking, only to end up in a double bed room that was smoking and stunk. Trash outside the door, old lights, bed parts, and trash from other guests within the last week or so. Just overall terrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Sep 4, 2016
No water in the pool. Bath tub wouldn't drain. Two lights did not work. No coffee maker in the room. Beds were comfortable, however, and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Not impressed

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Glad only had to stay one night. Beds were uncomfortable and too much noise from ppl upstairs and outside. Didn't get alot of sleep. Pool had no water in it. Drug deals going on upstairs balcony above our room. Was really not impressed ,staff was very courteous and accommodating but the area was not impressive nor what I expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

If cost is your only criteria.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is very convenient to the airport. Other than that it's a place to sleep. Decent wifi, tv/cable was good. Sheets were clean. But it's an older hotel. Considering the age they are trying to maintain the place but the bathroom had an odor of urine. Again, I would stay here again if I had to but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Outdated hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Did not get the room I reserved. The pool was empty & not functioning. Room stunk, the website made this hotel look 10 times nicer than it was. False advertisement on the web also. Terrible experience