Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Ok for overnight stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Comfortable clean room. Outdoor appearance a little shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crossville TN

We were comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Needed a room close to the hospital where our daughter is suffering. This room was within 10 minutes and really was helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Sad that Expedia lets this run-down dump be a part of their options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Roaches and filthy bedding.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Let’s just say that some things you can’t unsee. Always check your bedding before you sleep on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 9, 2017
There was a cockroach on the wall as soon as we entered the room. It is a non-smoking hotel that smelled like an old dirty ashtray. The covers were filthy. There was nothing good about this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cheap rooms. Clean. Advertise a pool...was closed. Asked about it, told wAs just closed for maintenance. Asked for how long, said until Jan. This is end of sept. Found out from another guest, that pool has been closed for roughly 2 years already!!! i dont appreciate the false advertising, and I don't appreciate the lying part. bothered everyday by housekeeping. Insisting that I have to let them in. No, I don't. Hotel was a great price, and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

Roach motel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
There were roaches everywhere - even in the bed! Bug parts were visible in door frames. There was a squashed roach on the outside of the tub in the bathroom. Nasty!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy, cheap "ho"tel!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The room smelled horrible and hit you in the face the moment you walked in. The bathroom door had holes in it where it had been used as punching bag. They had tried to pull out as much as posdible and paint over the holes. I was very tired, but before I got in bed I pulled back blankets and then sheets and didn't see anything. Got in bed and something bit my ankle and I pulled blankets back again then I saw black specks all over the bed. I checked out within 2 hours of being there and requested my mobey back. I was told Expedia would give my money back so I called. Expedia had to call hotel and get okay to give it back. I still haven't gotten my money and continue to have butes coming up on me. Waiting for dermatology appointment! Stay away from this cheap place that needs to be burned down!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Filthy

Posted Sep 19, 2017
There were pieces of dead insects on my pillow. The non smoking room wreaked of smoke. The towels were damp with mildew. The TV remote was sticky... there were cigarette burn marks in all the bedding. I was terrified I was going to get bed bugs. The door had been kicked in before and didn't shut all the way. All in all.... bad. Just so bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels