Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Ok for overnight stay

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Comfortable clean room. Outdoor appearance a little shabby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crossville TN

We were comfortable

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Needed a room close to the hospital where our daughter is suffering. This room was within 10 minutes and really was helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Sad that Expedia lets this run-down dump be a part of their options
4 out of 5
by Miriam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Roaches and filthy bedding.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Let’s just say that some things you can’t unsee. Always check your bedding before you sleep on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 9, 2017
There was a cockroach on the wall as soon as we entered the room. It is a non-smoking hotel that smelled like an old dirty ashtray. The covers were filthy. There was nothing good about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Genvieve

Awful

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Male bodily fluids on carpet and couch, only 2 small towels, clerk refused to give extra towels, made me pay a dollar for my key!!
1 out of 5
by william

One Star

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches and a old property that hasn't been updated in a very long time. Older properties are not a sign of a low quality stay but it was only marginally clean an the roaches made this a one star hotel. I would not stay at this property again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Cheap rooms. Clean. Advertise a pool...was closed. Asked about it, told wAs just closed for maintenance. Asked for how long, said until Jan. This is end of sept. Found out from another guest, that pool has been closed for roughly 2 years already!!! i dont appreciate the false advertising, and I don't appreciate the lying part. bothered everyday by housekeeping. Insisting that I have to let them in. No, I don't. Hotel was a great price, and clean.