Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average rooms

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It certainly was average. The room smelled musty. The air did not work well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dyersburg, Tn

Not worth the money I paid!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The air conditioner in the room didn't cool it off well at all and I couldn't hardly get a good night's sleep due to feeling so uncomfortable. The pillows were hard on my neck and head so I can honestly say that I definitely wasn't satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty Hotel Staff

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The people that work there are horrible and disrespectful. I will not be going there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hernando miss

Hotel is decent location, but a bit hard to exit

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: close to my Dads place
Cons: The drapes covering the windows and sound proofing the rooms
Location: more places to get food than I thought there would be graceland not to far away.
upon check in receptionist told us our room was still occupied,so we had to leave and come back, she called me on my cell and apologized telling me the occupants never checked in the night before, so she did not see a check out. The Jacuzzi we had worked pretty good. we saw ants crawling on the door to the room when we were leaving, and I saw some type of bug crawl across the floor in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ms

Good hotel for Memphis area

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff
Cons: The AC unit took too long to cool room
Location: Great location is you're seeing a show at Landers Center
My only problem was the room took a while to cool off. The AC took almost an hour to cool the room down, but once it did, it felt great. Room was clean and comfy. I asked hotel staff for an alternate route back home and when I checked out the next morning, she had printed out detailed directions for me.. great service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
TV was great & channel selection was more than adequate. However room smelled like it had been a smoking room in the past. The air conditioner's fan was not adjustable and it was a "wet" air. The beds, pillows, bedding were very clean, but the floor in the bathroom was stickie, as if cleaning products were not diluted properly or needed to be rinsed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sold our room and kept our money!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We didn't make it to the hotel for our first night stay after we checked in and when we opened the door the next morning there were people in our room! And then they refused to refund our money for that night. Under new management from the last times we've stayed and they are TERRIBLE now. Never staying again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2016
It was okay. The hotel needs a little bit more work to, it needs an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Nice hotel. My boyfriend and I had a great time & the ratings were affordable.