Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Greatest place for a family vacation stay

Posted Jun 20, 2018
We have a huge family and with the two bedroom option it was unlike any other hotel stay. It felt like home. The staff was awesome!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Beds were very uncomfortable. Parking was far from room, staff was rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Joseph

Posted May 29, 2018
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Place was nice. Room was well equipped. Breakfast was good. Last residents hair was in the shower, yucky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long drive to dc

Posted May 2, 2018
Great place for the money. Excellent breakfast buffet. Water in our shower was definitely subpar due to changes in temperature while showering. Would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite with comfy beds

Posted Apr 26, 2018
We love our 2 bedroom suite with kitchen/living room! So spacious for 3 adults and at the cost of a standard hotel room. We also enjoyed the complementary light meal last night and look forward to the complementary buffet breakfast this morning. Friendly staff and shuttle driver. Perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2018
I enjoyed my time there over 3 days, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I travel quite a bit and I would not hesitate to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS, Canaday

Location, location, location!!

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Perfect location snd great breakfast and social events
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Great place with terrific staff!! would definitely stay there again and also recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shortsville, NY

Good Location near DC

Posted Apr 11, 2018
This hotel was perfect for my family of 6. It was close enough to DC that we could drive or use the hotel's shuttle to the metro station. Our room was great and gave us room to spread out after walking around the city all day. The suite was wonderful and the kitchenette was a huge money saver for us allowing us to only need to eat out once per day. Breakfast was good and the staff were all very nice, approachable, and professional. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the DC area with a family.