Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Herrenberg

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: It was really clean. Variety in the breakfast.
Cons: Furniture
Location: Close to old city of Herrenberg. Close to Sttutgart.
The hotel is pretty close to Herrenberg old town, just a five minutes talk away. The room was very clean. Furniture was a bit old, at least in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Übernachtungsmöglichkeit

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Wir waren für eine Übernachtung am Wochenende im Ramada-Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

good hotel ; great location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: location and room size
Cons: staff
Location: herrenberg center city 10m walking
NICE HOTEL IN THE BLACK FOREST. 10 minutes walking to center city. Nice room size so I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pleasant stay, comfortable, spacious accommodation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

niks mis mee !

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
goed hotel, nette service en beleefd, in de buurt Amerikaans restaurant Connie's Diner, steaks, hamburgers etc. (naast de Burger King), bezoek aan Dortmund mooie stad
5 out of 5
by kyungyeol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très confortable, à 10 min à pied du centre-ville. Petit déjeuner complet ! Chambres spacieuses et bien entretenues. Service impeccable !
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Bra familjehotell

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bra familjehotell för genomresa i Tyskland. Mycket stort familjerum i en etagevåning. Smal bäddsoffa men vi fick snabbt och vänligt en extra säng vid förfrågan. Drygt en halvtimmes bilfärd från Mezingen outlet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons passé 4 jours au Ramada. Hotel confortable, à 10 min à pied du centre ville. Grand choix au petit déjeuner. La chambre était correcte, avec une grande salle de bain. Service impeccable !
4 out of 5
by Ciska from Noord-holland

Prima hotel alles voor elkaar.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Op terugreis vanaf Italië 2 nachten overnacht. Prima hotel,fijne sauna en sportmogelijkheden. In de buurt van mooi zwembadcomplex, aardige mensen. Algemeen goed.