Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Preis-Leistung war sehr gut . Geräumiges Zimmer Service war gut, nur konnten wir am Anreisetag nicht ab 14 Uhr ins Zimmer es war noch nicht fertig gereinigt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jens lehd from København

Plattenslageri

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vi følte os taget ved næsen. Havde bestilt og betalt et standard dobbeltværelse, af hvis beskrivelse det fremgik "har egen balkon med møbler". Der var ingen balkon. Da vi klagede svarede værten yderst nedladende, at vi havde fået hvad vi havde bestilt, ville vi have balkon kostede det 30€ mere per døgn. Over hele området hvilede en stank af gylle. Værelsets vindue var dækket af fluenet, nødvendigt, da der var tusindvis af fluer overalt. Fluenettet kunne ikke åbnes, så det var ikke muligt at fjerne den rådhusvin, der voksede på det og tog en del af lyset. Værelset var så mørkt, at vi selv i dagtimerne måtte tænde lys. Hotel Bergwirt er en turistfælde. Det er ubegribeligt, at noget reservationsfirma ønsker at samarbejde med det.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorrit from Fredericia

Fint hotel til 1 overnatning, men ikke om sommeren

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
hotellet er fint til en enkelt overnatning - men ikke i sommerperioden, hvor hotellet er fyldt med fluer og vindue på værelse ikke kan åbnes pga. stank fra mødding!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea from Dresden

Katastrophales Hotel -schöner Urlaub trotzdem

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
gebuchtes Zimmer mit Balkon (muß im Neubau sein) nicht bekommen, Servicepersonal überfordert,sind nach 20 Minuten aufgestanden,da man uns noch nicht einmal angesprochen hatte beim Frühstück werden die Tische mit benutztem Geschirr erst gegen 9.45 abgerä umt ... da kein Kühlschrank auf dem Zimmer,Medikamente zum Kühlen abgegeben,diese händigt man einfach irgend jemand aus, bei Nachfrage antwortet der Chef "Was müssen Sie auch Medikamente mitschleppen, die gekühlt werden müssen" usw.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Nix
Cons: fast alles
Location: gute Lage für Ausflüge
1 Übernachtung - das Zimmer war nicht besonders sauber aber ich denke Preisleistung stimmt - gutes Früstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emden

Kurzurlaub

Posted May 28, 2015
Wir waren sehr zufrieden und werden sicher wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raymond from Calgary, Alberta

Decent hotel, out in a small town.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Our room next to morning breakfast kitchen & therefore noisy from 7:00 am onwards. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake butler, Florida

Excellent experience

Posted Dec 20, 2014
As first time overseas travelers, we were weary on staying in a German hotel but this was an amazing first experience. Clean, quiet, comfortable... The staff is friendly and proficient in English, which was a plus and the hotel's complimentary breakfast is wonderful. Definitely a great stay and we will be staying on our next germany adventure too !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Marie from STRASBOURG

Bon hotel près Nuremberg

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil sympa, nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans le but de visiter Nuremberg, mais il n'y a rien à dire, tout était bien. Nous y retournerons avec plaisirs