Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall review

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Bathrooms need updating. Everything g else was great. Breakfast was awesome great selection
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Closed to shops and restaurants

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Staff reception not very friendly and not approachable - hotel lookin old and tired specially the lifts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Showing it age a little but well cared for

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This hotel is easy to get to and easy to park at. The room was very comfortable and perfectly clean. My only negative was the instant scrambled eggs which is a pretty small thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was fine. I was there on business at Hershey. Clean room and everything working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
It was nice, easy to get to. Loved the ducks!! I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarion, PA

Disappointing

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Comforters on the bed were stained, and the shower was filthy. Bed was too firm and uncomfortable. Upon check-in, the counter person waved us to the desk without saying a word. We will never stay there again! Only redeemable aspect was the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel close to Hersey attractions

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Hersey Gardens with butterfly conservatory Hersey Chocolate World
Very clean and quiet. Close to Hersey attractions. Ducks and duck pond adjacent to hotel very relaxing. Amazing breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, PA

Secluded hotel near Hersheypark

Posted Sep 29, 2017
While close to Hersheypark, the hotel is nestled behind a large hill that makes it somewhat private, secluded and quiet. There were plenty of nice amenities with a pool, full breakfast and even a duck pond across the parking lot! I would definitely stay here again when visiting Hershey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The hotel was a nice place to stay close to Hershey Park. Room was in good condition and the facility looked clean. We would go to again when going to Hershey.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City Utah

The hotel smelled the moment you walked in.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The receptionists were pleasant
Cons: Clean the carpets and remodel the hotel. Replace the beds with comfortable mattresses.
Location: The Hershey Museum and the Hershey 4D movie were interesting.
Hotel smelled. One bed looked like it was slept in and the other looked clean. The clean bed I slept on was rock hard. and the bathroom looked dirty. If I wasn't in Hershey for a funeral I would have changed hotels.