Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central+Pa

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Hotel+was+fine.
Cons: Price%21%0D%0A%0D%0A
Room+was+nice+and+clean.++I%27m+satisfied+with+that.++I%27m+disappointed+for+any+hotel+to+feel+the+need+to+jack+up+the+price+by+%24200+because+people+are+in+town+for+a+one+night+event.++This+is+why+attendance+to+events+in+Hershey+Stadium+are+on+a+decline.++After+you+buy+tickets+to+the+event+all+the+hotels+increase+their+prices+to+an+astronomical+price+for+a+10+hour+stay.+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with great extras!

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Our stay was excellent! With four children we have a hard time finding affordable rooms with enough space, but with two queen beds, a pull-out bed and two TVs we had plenty of space. The room was clean and modern and the kids enjoyed the pool and "free" breakfast is wonderful as well for large families!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Awesome hotel. It was clean, spacious, comfy. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fun things to see & do!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Great place to stay. We enjoyed 7 nights there Good breakfast to help start our day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Chester Pa

Newer hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice newer hotel very close to Hershey Park. Nice pool and amenities. Great breakfast in the morning. Our favorite hotel to stay at near Hershey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel not far from Hershey Park

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Easy, clean, in good condition
Cons: I would love having an espresso in the morning...
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood. On the downside, there is nothing in walking distance nearby but everything within five minutes driving
The hotel offers free parking. The reception staff was very friendly and the check-in as handled efficiently and fast. The breakfast buffet offers a good choice including the possibility to make your own fresh waffles. Our room was fairly spacious, clean and in overall good condition. Check-out was again easy and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Va

convenient location for Hershey park and clean .

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I like the hotel accommodation for breakfast and good customer service. Thanks for your hard work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would recommend

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Clean. Friendly, helpful, accommodating staff. Comfortable, quiet room. Very close to the Park and attractions. Would definitely stay here again and would absolutely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean and close to Hershey Attractions

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Our stay was great! We were able to check in super early, which was very convenient. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was nice and courteous. The location is great for Hersheypark, the Hershey spa and the Hershey outlets! The breakfast was more than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Nice hotel close to Hershey park.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
The pull out beds need to be replaced. Very worn and uncomfortable. Slight smell when you first walk into the rooms. Overall not bad next time I will get two rooms and not a suite. No divider to the other room for the kids once they go to bed.