Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hershey PA

only one complaint

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: the hot tub
Location: shopping, Hershey park , Giant center
The hot tub needs to be updated. It looks very dirty
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Joelle C, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IL

Totally convenient and a good choice among many.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The hotel has a courteous staff and welcoming environment. The included breakfast was convenient and tasty. Lots of parking and a good exercise room
Location: Don't miss the Hershey Chocolate World Park!
The hotel has a courteous staff and welcoming environment. The included breakfast was convenient and tasty. The restaurant next door was excellent! Our stay was brief and smooth. Thanks,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Joelle C, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very unsatisfactory and smelly Wouldn't recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice, bathrooms looked remodeled. Everything was clean and fresh. I really liked how every room number had it's on personal picture
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Joelle C, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hershey AACA show week

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was nice. Hot tub didn't work and staff did not care when notified. Only one elevator for whole hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Joelle C, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We do actually have 2 elevators for the building. One on one side and one on the other. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Hot Tub, 2 Room Suite, Continental breakfast.
Cons: Pool water was too cold. Gym was limited.
Location: very close to hershey Park.
The hotel is very close to Hershey Park so that makes it convenient. Nothing special here just a decent hotel to rest your head in between days. Pool and Hot tub are good. The gym doesn't have much. The continental breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Joelle C, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Needs renovation

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Carpets are stained & dirty. Room was musty smelling & sheets wouldn't stay on bed. Staff very friendly. Couldn't get room cool enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Queens Never Equals 1 King

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Booked our reservation through Expedia for 2 Queen Beds. Arrived at the hotel to find our reservation was entered as 1 King although my email confirmation stated 2 Queen Beds. The hotel was sold out due to a concert in the area so we were left with calling other hotels in the area for a room. We were fortunate to find a room (12 miles away) for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. 24/7 coffee in lobby. Pool. Belgian waffles
Cons: Hallway carpets were noticeably filthy. Heard car traffic all nite. Not expected for price per nite paid. Excercise room.
Location: Convenient but not walking distance anywhere
Decent place to stay. Would be open to staying elsewhere next time. Front desk and other staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels