Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very unsatisfactory and smelly Wouldn't recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice, bathrooms looked remodeled. Everything was clean and fresh. I really liked how every room number had it's on personal picture
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hershey AACA show week

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room was nice. Hot tub didn't work and staff did not care when notified. Only one elevator for whole hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Hot Tub, 2 Room Suite, Continental breakfast.
Cons: Pool water was too cold. Gym was limited.
Location: very close to hershey Park.
The hotel is very close to Hershey Park so that makes it convenient. Nothing special here just a decent hotel to rest your head in between days. Pool and Hot tub are good. The gym doesn't have much. The continental breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Needs renovation

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Carpets are stained & dirty. Room was musty smelling & sheets wouldn't stay on bed. Staff very friendly. Couldn't get room cool enough.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 Queens Never Equals 1 King

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Booked our reservation through Expedia for 2 Queen Beds. Arrived at the hotel to find our reservation was entered as 1 King although my email confirmation stated 2 Queen Beds. The hotel was sold out due to a concert in the area so we were left with calling other hotels in the area for a room. We were fortunate to find a room (12 miles away) for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. 24/7 coffee in lobby. Pool. Belgian waffles
Cons: Hallway carpets were noticeably filthy. Heard car traffic all nite. Not expected for price per nite paid. Excercise room.
Location: Convenient but not walking distance anywhere
Decent place to stay. Would be open to staying elsewhere next time. Front desk and other staff were great.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to area attractions

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Facilities were clean and staff was helpful
Provided a quite safe place to stay close to the areas attractions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels