Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Worst Ever

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Was expecting a nice little travel lodge since I booked thru Expedia. I was HIGHLY disappointed. Paint peeling off of the walls. Smelled like it was covered in carpet powder. Old and in desperate need of remodeling. Very small. It was one of the worst, if not thee worst, room I have ever stepped foot in.There was no way I could stay there. And the lady refused to give me a refund. She offered me a different room. I asked if it was any better than the room I just stepped foot in and she said no. So whatever you do, skip this third world travel lodge. So now I am working on being refunded by Expedia. I have never had a problem with Expedia, I trust them, use them wherever I go. I look forward to being refunded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Room small and sturdy. Carpet worn . Shabby surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott

Could be nice.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room is in need of update. Carpet worn out, ceiling tiles water stained. Mattress had a broken spring kept poking my wife in the back. With a little work this could be a quaint little hotel, but under current conditions it will only get worse.
1 out of 5
by S. George

Stay at Hershey travel inn

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet does not flush well When you open the water to the lavatory it fills with water and does not drain The room was dirty The worst hotel I ever been at in my life
1 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty and smelled, the bathroom was disgusting and very small. Will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by Sally

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for . It was old and rooms had holes in walls , old nightstands maybe from a yard sale with food receipts from 7 months ago which says they don't clean them . Sheets were clean and no bugs that's a plus. The woman at desk was friendly , in a nice area and it serves its purpose to just sleep . Go there if you are sleeping and waking up to leave but remember you get what you pay for .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Horrible

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, no heat room had a ceramic heater for heat. Dead spider on bathroom floor. Old hotel, in need of cleaning and maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Water pressure is low. 2 queen beds in room but one of them blocks the doorway to the bathroom. The tv is outdated and the location is very dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tega Cay,SC

Hershey

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
What we have here is a poorly run, never updated hotel that will prey on getting your money once and doubt that anyone is a repeat offender or visitor..