Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Family New Year's Eve Party! (2015)

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: We were 2 miles from the Giant Center and it was a straight drive to get to the show we were attending!
Cons: Because there wasn't a changing room for after being in the pool, my family of 4 left a good sized puddle in the elevator. Not safe for anyone.
Location: We visited the (inexpensive) Hershey Museum Jan 1, 2016. We also took a short drive to the free Chocolate World tour!
The hotel lobby and rooms were clean, the temperature of the pool water was dead on, the free continental breakfast has hot food as well as cold and was well stocked, the staff was more than willing to assist in any way. My bed was so comfortable that I wanted to bring it home with me! Shopping, food, groceries, and gas were very close, too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

close and convenient to Hershey attractions.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Cons: smell. It did not smell fresh, clean, new. Rather is had a foul, stale, old damp smell to it.
Location: Location is superb. Hershey, PA has a ton of things to do.
You get what you pay for. While the price was reasonable, the hotel was nothing special. We were not there very long as we arrived late 11 pm and left by 930 am. It was comfortable but bathroom was not very big at all, the lighting was odd, and the "vent/fan" was extremely noisy. Staff was not friendly and spoke only a word or two to us while checking in and out. perhaps because they have limited ability to speak English. Would we stay there again? Perhaps, but would probably try to find something else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Last minute stay w/ Children going to Hershey Park

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: The appearance of the basement, such as the "game room" with mostly inoperable video games and the wet cement pool.
Location: This is a stones throw from Hershey Park and Zoo America in Hershey Pennsylvania. Next door is the Antique Automotive Club of America Museum.
We booked this hotel due to it's competitive price and proximity to Hershey Park (about a 5 minute drive from Hotel to Gate). The room was large enough for the four of us, me and my wife and our kids, 2 and 5. The bathroom was a little smaller than I have seen in other hotels, but only if more than one will be in it. The pool area looked a little dingey being in the basement and having a plain cement surround, but we only used it once. The breakfast was superb! Warm eggs, sausage and hashbrowns with two waffle types to make and multiple varieties of breads, fruit, cereal, yogurt and beverages. All in all, I would stay here again if we head back to Hershey Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Skip this one....

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels smells bad! Rooms are very dated. Friends who were also staying at the same hotel were given the room that was already occupied. Our other friends room was not Housekept when they opened the door. Did I mention this hotel smells?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only thing about this hotel is close to hersery

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Could not find Reservations And calling Corporate office was put on hold for an hour and a half still waiting to answer
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Long Branch NJ

Just avoid this place

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is simply a basic hotel if all you want is a place to sleep and even that is not a lock. When we got there the parking lot was empty and we wondered why, the hotels on either side were packed. I got a room on the first floor 109. The hotel is apparently run by a family or two how live there on the first floor as well. As they live in the rooms they had the security bar on the back of the door opened so that the door would not shut behind them as they went in and out all night. When the door closed it made a loud bang which echoed down the hall. I finally at 2am had to asked them to stop letting the door slam. As there is little activity at this hotel the keep everyone on the first floor as its easier to clean. There was nothing redeeming about this place, spend a little more and go next door.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and dirty feeling, many items out of order

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Hershey Park
My family & I went to check in at 10 pm and our room was given away to someone from Sweden. Don't they check ID's!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, New York

Went to Hershey Flea Market & Antique Car Show.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The location was very convenient only a few miles from Hershey Park. Quality Inn was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very helpful and sociable. They offer a continental breakfast which was always a hot and filling. Besides being very affordable, I would recommend Quality Inn to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by peter from volkel holland

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
zeer gastvrije manager doet alles voor je