Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, felt very welcomed. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

close to all the attractions.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: close to everything
the staff was very nice and took care of everything we requested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dmf1

Not far from Hershey chocolate World or Hersheypar

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The room should be better for the price paid-it wasn't hard to find at all and close to almost all the Hershey attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location but needs updates

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Location is nice. Room, pool, and breakfast area need updates. For the price, not a bad deal but don't expect it to be like a Hampton Inn or Holiday inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quiet location minutes away from HersheyPark

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly & efficient. The continental breakfast had a good variety & even includes a waffle maker to make your own fresh waffles.
Cons: The place needs a makeover such as new paint job on the outside & wallpaper is peeling in some places.
Location: This inn is in a quiet neighborhood that is mere minutes away from HersheyPark, the outlets, & other Hershey attractions.
It was very easy to find this inn. It is located in a very quiet neighborhood. Parking was easy & we could see our car outside our window. The staff is friendly & efficient. They were very accommodating with extra towels & shampoo, etc. Our room was clean & comfortable. The continental breakfast had a good variety & even includes a waffle maker to make your own fresh waffles. The pool was a nice way to relax at the end of the day. We stayed 3 nights & this was perfect & affordable. This inn is conveniently located minutes away from HersheyPark & Hershey attractions. The Tanger Outlets are also very close by. We would definitely stay here again & would recommend this in..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very clean environment and friendly staff.Very close to the park; good parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey Park but not very good

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Unmade beds & no fresh towels on second night. A.C. would not cut off. Fridge froze and exploded my drinks.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Decent.

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
There were some small water stains on the back th broom floor, and some wood rot on the bottom of the bathroom door, but everything else was clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was friendly but had a difficult time understanding English. The breakfast was continental and was good. We were just passing through and stayed one night.
1 out of 5
by Cathryn

Never again at any Choice brand hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Gross! Bugs coming from 2ft x 2ft hole behind mirror in bathroom (CREEPY!!!), rock hard beds, broken furniture, remote taped shut, paint chipping in all rooms, wallpaper peeling.... never vacuumed, coffee not replaced daily, neither were garbage can liners. Share Photo, below, only let you take pictures, I'm not still there but I do have plenty of pictures to share.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The kids loved the indoor pool and we were all very comfortable