Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

Good hotel..

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Cleanliness is good. Service good. Hotel amenities, not many options.(but okay for the type of these properties) Location Is very good. Nice and quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Hieu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff, and pool - bad mattress

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and jacuzzi area were clean. The staff were very friendly. The buffet breakfast was ok. They had hot oatmeal with an assortment of toppings which I really enjoyed. The only downside was that the bed was uncomfortable. It felt like a spring was digging into my hip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a great experience! Location good, very clean. This is annoying though that I have to write this much...it makes me want to
1 out of 5
by Laura

Gave my room away

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
they gave my room away. Apparently, guaranteeing it with Hotels.com doesn't mean anything. They sent me to Days Inn. Not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Definitely not worth the money i paid for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and spacious, beds comfortable and the buffet breakfast was excellent they had everything possible. i recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by THOMAS

Family weekend

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice atmosphere. Close to Hershey Park which was perfect for our stay. Close to highways, very convenient. Ordered late night take out delivered right to lobby.