Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DOREST

Good area quiet place and plenty the restaurant

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: beautiful place
Cons: nil
Location: nil
great place and right place easy get anywhere restaurant shooping beach and nice hotel area
5 out of 5
by Oded

Airport hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place between flights and it was a perfect choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a familty stay

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was short and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middlesex

Excellent service - beautiful location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Cons: The kitchenette could be improved by adding microwave and hob - at present it is either a hob or a microwave but not both.
Location: Near to local restaurants, shops etc. and not too far from main road although hard to find initially - located in the mountains - very steep.
The accommodation is built in the traditional Greek style. Beautiful views over the sea. Staff very helpful and attentive. Lovely garden, sun bathing facilities + pool.
2 out of 5
by Robert C.

Not good

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was to small and hard to find. Had to pay for AC and wifi and barely worked. Overall a bad stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Greeny

great place

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on HotelClub
lovely staff excellent stay. Pool wasn't full though
4 out of 5
by NealyBeam

lovely view from cute wee village

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Service was lovely, and hotel simple but clean etc. Location was brilliant - in upper part of little village above hersonissos beach town. Removed from the masses in tourist season, but with delicious (well priced too) food and drink just out the door in the village and only a 10min stroll down to the beach town, or you could get a car/scooter/bike for the trip like everyone else seemed to. Recommended for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, USA

Very nice hotel and staff, nice view from the deck

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The view, and location, less tourists, and close to good restaurants and nice shops. Near the folklore museum and a beautiful church.
Cons: Free air conditioning would have been nice. Mosquitoes got us good. Had to close the windows, and it was quite warm. Not much parking, steep driveway
Location: Near the folklore museum and Kosta's Taverna/cafe, next to the church. Close to the Hersonissus and the beach.
The staff was really nice and helpful. The room was clean and had nice facilities. Nice pool and a great view from the balcony. Close to a wonderful cafe/taverna, Kosta's. Far enough away from the beach tourists, close enough to town for shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

Nice but...

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: You need a car to visit the worderful beaches around the area although there are restaurants and a few shops very close by
Our stay at Korifi Suites was nice overall but, if I were to recommend it to a friend, I would tell them not to pay for breakfast (not worthy at all). Additionally, we were requested to pay 7 euros a day for the air conditioning remote control and the shower was awful. However, having said this, our stay was pleasant, the room was comfortable and spacious with a kitchen to cook the fantastic local produce and the swimming, though very small, was very cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jun 29, 2014
when I booked this hotel, I had no idea, I checked reviews, and as always someone out there who was not satisfied.best hotel for the buck, I highly recommend it.