Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alex

Great value. Great location.

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Great view of pool and ocean. Right on the water! Quiet location in a busy surrounding area. Great for our young family. Great pool. We walked about 10-15 minutes down the street to Star Beach Resort for beaches and water park. Free to use. Just pay for food and drink. Great way to save $. Very nice helpful owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Romantica Beach Villas offer fantastic accommodation near to the centre of Hersonissos. You are within walking distance of town but far enough from its hustle and bustle to relax. The immediate surroundings are beautiful; a very quiet beach sits just 20 seconds opposite the hotel and if that's not your thing, the property's swimming pool is very clean with plenty of comfortable sun beds around it. The pool also features a jacuzzi section with jets, which is a nice touch. Inside the rooms you will find kitchen facilities with necessary utensils provided (pots, pans, cutlery etc), lots of space and amazing sea views. We were a party of five guys and there was plenty of space in our room, which included two large balconies, its own bathroom, flat screen TV, wardrobes, drawers and more. It was all kept nice and clean by the housekeepers, who will come to change your towels every couple of days. If you have any requests, the friendly owners Katerina and Manolis will be happy to help. Overall, for the price you will pay for this hotel you really can't go wrong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Nice pool, everything else well below standard!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The place is run by frustrated owners who will try to charge you for everything but the air. The public beach is occupied by the guy who runs his own business and has taken the whole beach - no option but to pay for his beds and umbrellas. Pillows are more than 10 years old. Beds are more suited for soldiers barracks, kitchen utensils are just terrible; bathrooms are miserable and worn out. We were told to be happy for not having to pay for the room safe????? Bath towels are half the normal size. Internet is non existent except for the couple of spots. The place is very quiet and kept very clean (thank you Maria). The pools is very nice, clean and never crowded. The Views Are MAGNIFICENT -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Di fronte al mare, struttura particolare

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: La palazzina ben disegnata, idem il giardino e la piscina, messi bene. E tutto fronte mare
Cons: La manutenzione dei bei lettini a bordo piscina
Location: Hotel fronte mare; nulla di attrezzato, ma si può affittare un ombrellone. A piedi si raggiunge un piccolo market. In auto, di tutto in pochi minuti
Proprietari davvero molto disponibili. Camera spaziosa, gradevolmente arredata e dotata di tutto quel che serve. Piscina deliziosa; forse si potrebbe curare un pochino di più, così come si potrebbero tenere ancor meglio gli arredi esterni e il giardino, ma lo segnalo solo perché sono così carini che li si vorrebbe perfetti.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by evelina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excellent emplacement, juste à l'écart de la ville. Piscine + accès direct à la mer. Propriétaires très attentionnés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little Apartments with beatiful view

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful little apartment directly at the beach. For us it was a good starting point for drives to Heraklion, Malia and even Vai. We liked the pool with the view over the sea very much. The owners were always friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Bilder entsprechen nicht dem tatsächlichen Zustand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Beautiful place on the beach with an amazing view.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It is a small family hotel with spacious rooms, 2 balconies, a lovely swimming pool and with a stunning view on the beach.
We enjoyed this place very much because it has spacious rooms with an amazing view. It has a beautiful swimming pool with a view of the beach. The beach is just a few steps away. It is a quiet place and the evening you can enjoy the sunset on your balcony. It is on walking distance from the touristic Chersonissos with a lot of restaurants and shops. Also the waterpark is on walking distance. We visited many beautiful places in the area with our rented car. The host is friendly and we loved her artistic gifts and honest attitude. We highly recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by kat man ren niki, Hotel Management
we are so glad that you enjoyed your holidays by us, and will be glad to see you again. we wish you happy rest of summer, winter, and health , hapiness and succes to you. thank you.