Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2019 on Hotels
I had never booked an all inclusive stay. It was great. This hotel served 3 hot meals, buffet style, per day. They had many items to choose from, some Greek dishes, some German items, and some British. They had white wine, red wine, and beer on-tap. Certain long drinks were also included. There were 2 separate and large, beautiful pools. There was a cafe (included) located near one of the pools. The hotel was located right across the street. There is a main highway to cross but there was a tunnel, that ran under the highway, which you used to get to the beach. Every night there was a D.J. that played music and they would play music-themed games. This hotel is very children friendly. It could get very noisy and the children seemed to not have much parental supervision. There was a gym and a spa, they have a small store on the premises. The entire resort was well contained. We booked a villa which was roomy for 4 people. It had a large bedroom and a nice sized living room. The bathroom was modern, simple and clean. We had the second floor of a 2-floor villa. It had it's own entrance, a balcony/lanai with sliding glass door, and a beautiful view of the water. Each villa has a personal pool. The maids were friendly and our room was tidied daily. The area is nice with lots of archeological sites around, great convenience stores and a nice town center. It was a 20 min ride to/from the airport. I would book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2019 by harry, Hotel Management
thank you for your kind comments and review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2018
the pool and room photos on the website is not from this hotel significant amount of crockery was chipped hotel is osme distance from town and the sea
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2018 by theoharrys Leontarakis, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One to avoid

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This sounded like a reasonable place from the reviews however our experience was awful. Firstly all the pools are salt water which wasn't mentioned in the description. There is a constant stench of sewage around the resort. Guests leave towels on the sunbeds overnight to reserve them and staff ignore this. The beach volleyball court was covered in cat faeces. The food was very disappointing with no real distinction between lunch and dinner offerings and wasn't at all aimed to appeal to children. Odd choices of main courses such as rabbit and beef liver were provided and we struggled to find anything apart from pasta and salad to give the children. Drinks are poor quality especially the beer and wine. No drinks were available between 09:30 and 11:00 which we found odd. The reception staff did nothing to resolve a problem which we reported twice concerning our bathroom (emptying the bath would flood the bathroom as water came up through a drain in the floor). Our family room was well presented and the beds were comfortable. The air-con was inadequate and we had to ask for a fan. The room was made up each day but on two occasions maids let themselves into the room whilst we were there without sufficient warning, so don't expect any privacy! This hotel is far from the 4 star standard it claims to be and overall was a real disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel very close to beach nice location

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Relaxing holiday, super friendly locals, lots of tourist destinations, easily accessible, nice beach.. Plenty of culture..lots of facilities in and out of hotel.. Nice hotel and very helpful and friendly staff made it a very pleasurable and enjoyable experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Excellent food and very nice staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Excellent food and very nice staff. Beach is 5 min walk from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hôtel !

Posted Nov 19, 2019 on Hotels
Chambre avec vue superbe ! Vu le niveau de prestations, il ne manquait qu'un peignoir des pantoufles et une boite de mouchoir pour se croire dans un 4 étoiles. Salle de bain avec cabine de douche et grande baignoire profonde. Petit déjeuner très bien !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2019 by TL, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Εξαιρετικό, θα το επιλέξω ξανά.

Posted Oct 1, 2019 on Hotels
Ήταν καθαρό, ήταν ήσυχο, η εξυπηρέτηση από το προσωπικό ταχύτατη, ό,τι έπρεπε για το σήντομο χρόνο χαλάρωσης που διέθετα, για ένα βράδυ.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2019 by TL, Hotel Management
καλημερα, σας ευχαριστουμε για τα σχολια σας.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2019
Séjour sympathique en famille Piscine d’eau de mer froide Piscine individuelle froide et avec plein d’indectes malgré les efforts du personnel Personnel et animateurs très très sympathiques Je conseille
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2019 by harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2019
Bra mat och poolområde Sängarna var hårda och städningen var okej men inte mer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2019 by harry, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2019
Chambre nettoyée quotidiennement ainsi que changement serviettes tous les jours. Nettoyage mal fait surtout dans la SDB.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2019 by harry, Hotel Management
thank you for your review.