Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marne la Vallée

Cet hôtel ne mérite pas 5* !!!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Efforts de modernisation : déco restaurant, sanitaires, couloirs, ravalement. Très propre. Personnel réception bien Service de transports publics efficace, ais arrêt de bus à 15' à pied (en montant !)
Cons: Coffres payants dans un "all inclusive" !!! boissons indignes d'un 5* ; vin ne met pas la production crétoise à l'honneur, cocktail immondes...majorité des serveurs peu professionelle (discussion appuyés sur les meubles de rangement dans le restaurant, jeu à finir sur téléphone mobile avant de répondre à la piscine...) Plage ne permettant pas la baignade (rochers affleurant), même si on peut aller à quelques centaines de mètres, mais ce n'est pas un hôtel "les pieds dans l'eau" Insonorisation insuffisante ; heureusement l'hôtel n'était pas plein, mais on ne s'attend pas dans un 5* à entendre ce qui se passe dans la chambre des voisins ! Déco vieillote dans les salles de bains, mais sanitaires propres et récents, clefs lourdes et très "70's"
Location: Très agréable parc à proximité avec transats et parasols, herbeux en partie, et sur le plage. Passage d'un petit train touristique avec 2 itinéraires
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Toller Familienurlaub

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Die Außen- und Poolanlage
Cons: Bad bzw. Zimmer könnten geräumiger sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strand (kleine "Straße" dazwischen). Mit einem Mietauto bzw. per Boot lässt sich die Umgebung gut erkunden.
Wir haben die Zeit mit unserem 2-jährigen Sohn sehr genossen. Die Anlage und das Personal waren sehr familienfreundlich. Die Meerwasserpools waren super und die Anlage ist angenehm weitläufig. Nicht nur das Buffet, sondern auch die Snacks an der Poolbar waren sehr lecker.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great stay at Serita!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My experience has been enhanced by staff mainly. Hotel is ok, food is nice and there is a lot of space. For price that me and my friends paid its a great value for money. However it's the walls of room that makes your holiday is the staff. I have enjoyed my staff from day 1, all staff is superb!!! Really great! Love them so much! Specially few to mention, Yannis( bartender!!! What a man!!! Hats of to you my friend!!) Kostas( night receptionis) made our stay from moment we arrived, the rest of team wich I don't remember the names. That's what made my holiday a 5 star! Thank you!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hoteldirektor ist sehr unfreundlich/das Personal nicht! Täglich gibt es reichlich Schweinefleisch-kaum Lamm oder Fisch. Zwischen Strand und Hotel liegt eine Strasse. Das Hotel hat einen Stern zuviel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet was great.
Cons: Lunch and dinner was not that great needs improvement in quality. My whole stay I could not get a decent cold coffee (Freddo cappuccino/Freddo esspres
Location: I liked that the hotel was close to main town and shops. There is a water park with more amusement for kids.
Stayed for three days with family, great hotel for children, they loved the water slides at the pool area and the playground area.
5 out of 5
by YORAM

חופשה נהדרת

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
חופשה משפחתית נהדרת במלון יפהפה ,נקי , מאורגן ומתוחזק היטב עם אוכל טעים ומגוון , פעילויות מגוונות וצוות מקסים ופעלתן.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok, Not 5* though

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was ok, not 5*. You have to pay for the safe and wifi. The sea in-front of the hotel is full of rocks; its impossible to enter the sea! No windsurf facilities. The food was very good, the hotel was clean, good size pools.
4 out of 5
by Helge Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SAGI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

excellent hôtel , personnels exellent

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: le calme et le personnels aimables
Cons: il manque plus d'animation le jour et la nuit. cnx wifi gratuit dans les chambres.
Location: des bars sympas à proximité et des boutiques de produits de souvenirs... par contre il faut être motoriser pour accéder au centre ville.
j'ai bien aimé mon séjour. excellent pour ambiance familiale