Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Nice hotel close to Motorway

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed for a night and it was very comfortable. Nice BF spread as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I would expect more from hilton. This time as 3 star hotel. No room conditioner. Very basic furniture small double bed. Corridors looked more presentable then my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

A

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Bar staff kept us waiting for 10 minutes no one else in the bat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffild

Great hotel close to Watford City Centre

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, spotlessly clean room, nice food, comfortable beds new bedding, nice modern decor
Cons: The only thing I thought could have been a bit better was the shower, there wasnt much water pressure but it could just have been our shower.
Location: Great shopping centre and Warner Bros Studios less than 10 mins away.
Overnight stay so we could visit Warner Bros Studio Tour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Top Golf

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, location
Location: Top Golf
This was a very convenient location for my friends and I to stay whilst having a party at Top Golf, the hotel was nice, clean and the rooms were spacious and had all the amenities we required.
5 out of 5
by Shirley from York

A very good venue for an overnight stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very good. The room smelled of smoke and we were moved straight away without any fuss. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Denise from West Malling

Great deal in a good quality hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Large room, great staff at breakfast, and reception, lovely bedding and a good stay all round.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels