Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing villa

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about this accommodation.
We stayed in 3brm villa and it was incredible. Extremely private and safe and it was large and comfortable. The downside was the downstairs smoke dector required a new battery and it beeped all night keeping me awake. When I complained they apologised but it would have been nice to have been given a bit of a discount off our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Close to the beach! Boat harbour is nearby!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great place nice and spacious for the family. Boat harbour had great seafood! Nice Sauna, Pool and Spa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moot Isa

Nice apartment :)

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Well nothing bad to say about my stay, the lady’s at the front counter were nice, the apartment was nice, the pool, spa and sauna was nice. I’d stay again if I stopped in Hervey Bay again :) 5/5 wew
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fraser Coast

Spacious unit

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Well appointed and very spacious. Nice deck area with outdoor setting. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

The best

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: As above
Cons: The TV handset needs repacing
Location: Lots of trips - whale watching, canoeing, snorkeling.
Secured parking, own apartment with all facilities including dishwasher, washing machine and dryer, fully equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds and sitting area. reception could not have been more helpful Very quiet but near to town, and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The apartment was spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed our time there while doing a day trip whale watching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Very well appointed, roomy and easy to relax.
Enjoyed the location and the facilities provided. Spacious layout with lots of positive features.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darwin

Definately recommend

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Wotif
Apart from a few minor maintenance issues, We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.The apartment was great and it was nice to be able to cook during our 11 day's there. I have posted a couple of Photo's depicting the maintenance related issues discovered, but we did note painters were working a few doors up so maybe it is scheduled to happen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome pkace

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place all round
4 out of 5
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels