Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Wotif
Staff were not happy with price I paid via wotif but the room was very good value
4 out of 5
by Darryl

Wonderfull

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rodney

convenient to beach

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and allowed me to park the car while we went to Fraser Island for 4 nights
2 out of 5
by Geraldine

Will not book over the internet again

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Photo on internet and unit I stayed in 2 years ago was not where we were put. we were put up in an old unit with no kitchen. I will not book over the internet again. Dirty area in front of unit/table outside unit was very dirty with a big sand ashtray with butts in it.About 1hr after we arrived approx.2.45pm the table was washed clean. Inside the unit was clean but aged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Small close to beach and clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Only $80 a night and value for money. Good location on the Esplanade. Very small but clean. Our only real complaint was a faulty fan in the bathroom that vibrated when the bathroom light was turned on. We reported it to reception when we checked out. ou would not want to stay too long but for a couple of nights it would be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dajarra

Clean affordable accommodation

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Wotif
Beachfront motel. Clean and comfortable just an older facility. Staff very helpful. Good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gayndah Qld

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: My wife left close in cupboard and they rang us to say they would keep them for us or send them out to us, very pleased with them
Nice quiet location close to beach. had just got out of hospital and had to rest overnight before heading home. will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Motel across road from beach

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: hotel in good position
Location: great place if you like walking
quick check in. Easy parking. Good wifi. Near pier and across road from beach and promenade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, great WiFi, comfortable stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay and fast wifi! Comfortable, clean, great location. The kitchenette with a microwave, kettle, sink and large refrigerator were very nice. The staff are so kind and always willing to help. Thanks for dropping us off at the airport and picking us up when we came back from our trip to Lady Elliot Island to stay at Hervey Bay Motel for another night!