Ratings based on 1,412 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice and close to the beach.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great....all my expectations were met. Very spacious room. Great view and nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Roomy,clean,great amenities.
Location: Close to marina and sailing club.
Lovely big apartment with a sunny balcony.We have stayed here before and will again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Spacious, comfortable room. Great shower.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Large room
Cons: Better lighting needed in the bathroom
Reception staff member was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a meal in the restaurant, with all the wonderful choices on the menu it was difficult to make a decision!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fraser Island trip

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Staying at the Ramada is very convenient to take trips to Fraser Island. Your car is parked under cover while you are on your day or two day trip and the bus picks you up at the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Always stay here for my business trip.Quite and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted May 25, 2017
The staff at this hotel just went above and beyond for me. From arranging some breakfast when I slept in and missed it, to printing and scanning documents, to dropping me off at the torquay bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Queensland

Nice hotel, easy to get to Marina and parks

Posted May 21, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: clean, nice restaurant in hotel, lovely pools
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to Marina and parks
Only stayed overnight this time, but am keen to return to go whale watching and explore more of the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Wotif
We enjoyed the pools and the in house movies and complementary newspapers and pool towels Lighting in the unit was poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 13, 2017 on Wotif
Friendly helpful staff , clean and modern , excellent restaurant and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from queensland

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Wotif
Great place to stay delicious food lovely staff. Comfy rooms