Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda from Seguin, TX

Fantastic hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Exceptional room. For the price. Great location.. Just minutes from the city zentrum
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, thank you for your decision to review your experiences at HerzogsPark hotel here at Hotels.com. I was very pleased to read your statement and would like to welcome you as our guest soon again.
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Hagen am Teutoburger Wald

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely. My only complaint is that there was no tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Also, there was no cafe on site and the bar didn't open until 5.00, so there was no way of getting a drink during the day. The fitness and pool/sauna was excellent.......and that was the real advantage of this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, thank you for your review. I am pleased to see that you were feeling well during your stay at HerzogsPark hotel. By the way, there is always the possibility for our guests to order coffee, tea or something else to drink. The bar is only opening at 5 pm but the restaurant is open all day long. Yours Michael Bläser, hotel manager
5 out of 5
by Anand

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anand, thank you for taking the time to give a feedback here on Hotels.com. I was very pleased to read your recommendation about our HerzogsPark hotel. Yours Michael Bläser, hotel manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback here on Hotels.com, I was very pleased by your recommendation giving us full points and your special praisefor our team. Yours Michael Bläser, hotel manager
4 out of 5
by David from Aptos, California

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for business and were upgraded to a suite. It was absolutely wonderful. Their restaurant is amazing as well. Don't think twice, book now!
4 out of 5
by Mark

well kept original adidas hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
well maintained original adidas hotel. big rooms, nice restaurant, a Little far off any larger city, but if you need to be in the área it is probably one of the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Fantastic hotel for the family

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Space, atmosphere, breakfast, location, staff, rooms and pool.
Location: Located in a neighborhood and walking distance from the central part of town. There is not a lot to do in the area but it is close to the autobahn.
I traveled to Nuremberg in December for business and decided to bring my family along to enjoy the German Christmas markets. Because of the time of year. Nothing was available in town for a family of four. We found this hotel not too far away and are glad we did. The hotel is emaculate with very large rooms, a high standard of cleanliness, and an extremely friendly hotel staff. My kids were able to enjoy their own spaces to sleep, the cleanest pool facility I have ever seen in a hotel and a breakfast that met all our needs. My daughter has allergies, and the staff was all to happy to accommodate her. The hotel is in a neighborhood and almost has a bed and breakfast feel to it, but is large enough to handle any business needs. While I didn't use them, he hotel also boasts a large spa and workout facility with classes, multiple workout rooms and instruction. I gather this is because of the close proximity of the Adidas headquarters.
5 out of 5
by Adolfo from Toronto

Great and relaxing!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have had a better place for my last day in Europe this time. The hotel and rooms are designed for total relaxation and peace, simply perfect! I'll go back every time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by Rohan from Germany

Short business trip

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
no negative points for the short stay I had. did not try breakfast. All amnesties in room were fantastic for the time I stayed.
5 out of 5
by Lisbeth from Denmark

Perfect+!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel and our room was enormous and with terrace. Only small disadvantage was that the swimming pool opens 13:00 on Saturdays, so no morning-swim. Very good service from the staff!