Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Review! NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach Herzo-Base
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice for the price

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice breakfast although the food wasn't as warm as it should be. The room was comfortable with a nice shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. We apologize for the not so warm food. We will discuss this manner with the according departments in order to prevent and avoid further occurences. Sincerely, NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach
4 out of 5
by JAMES from Pennsylvania

Comfortable but remote spot

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet location. Need a car in this area. Puma outlet was a bonus. Comfortable and closest to a USA business hotel. ac was not strong but temperatures cooperated. Free parking and decent restaurant with good food choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very Nice.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The staff and room
Cons: nothing
Location: A great location close to the highway
A nice overnite stay with a great breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by KM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! Regards - hotel management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Points review
5 out of 5
by Annabelle from Tunbridge Wells

Perfect Hotel in Herzo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great food at Restaurant, friendly staff, easy check in, very relaxing. Gorgeous views, and lots of free parking. Perfect hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great Review! NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach Herzo-Base
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas near nurenberg ...

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Convient
Cons: No.
Location: Everything in Nurenberg😆
Access to city was great. Food a great selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by M. Berlin , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
5 out of 5
by Charley from Arlington, Texas

Novina, a Great experience.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great visit with our friends from 45 years ago. It was a fun experience to see Herzo Base again, where I was stationed in the Army from 1968-1971. Thank you for making our trip such a fun experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating! Nice that you liked it with us :) NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach Herzo-Base
5 out of 5
by Kate from Lincoln

Excellent!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional hotel! Sporting theme and discounts given at addidas and puma stores. Hotel large but every thought has been given to customer satisfaction.got a free upgrade to a huge suite with jacuzzi bath, free mini bar, robes and slippers etc., breakfast had all the choices you could wish for. Dogs accepted and welcomed. Many staff, all friendly and welcoming. Near to motorway for good access, would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
We are very grateful for your positive review. We would be pleased if you will visit us a second time. With best regards Novina Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near A3 (Germany)

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stopping off point near the A3. Breakfast, parking, wi-fi and peace & quiet. Friendly staff, beautiful modern hotel, not expensive - perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind respond. We hope we can welcome you at any time again! Yours NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach Herzo-Base