Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel on way to Munich

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Cons: Louder TV Volume in Gym
Location: Did not do
Nice Sauna & Great Thread Mill Running Machine Excellent In Room Food Service Clean and nice room Quiet and good mattress Very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2017 by NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good raiting. For the TV in the gym is also a remote controle so our guests can switch the channels and turn off or louder the volume. Our receptionteam can show our guests any time, if they got a question. We would be happy to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sport - You bet

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
When you're into sports, especially football, then you'll love this hotel. If you're into sports apparel, you'll love the area - major sports brands have their factory outlets within walking distance - be it three stripes, a swoosh or an angry kitten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good raiting. We hope to welcome you back soon. Your NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review We hope to see you again soon in the Novina Hotel. Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
4 out of 5
by raymond

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review We hope to see you again soon in the Novina Hotel. Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Maybe it was just me, but I was confused by the hotel key at first. Didn't know that I had to stick the key in the slot to turn on the lights. Once I had that figured out - everything else was great. I loved the breakfast which was extensive. I liked the way they tried to be eco-conscious with bath amenities. The only downside was the really weak wi-fi signal. Wasn't as big a deal since I only stayed there one night. It was a great location if you were there for Adidas which was literally next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review We hope to see you again soon in the Novina Hotel. Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
5 out of 5
by bogdan

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect! Big and clean room, friendly staff , very good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review We hope to see you again soon in the Novina Hotel. Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
4 out of 5
by Noel

Excellent

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
I would return without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review We hope to see you again soon in the Novina Hotel. Novina Hotel Herzogenaurach
5 out of 5
by Zivile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hassam

Perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Its worth to try
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Novina Hotel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Evaluation. We would be proud to welcome you back. Your NOVINA HOTEL Herzogenaurach