Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisches Wochenendhotel, freundlicher Service

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und aufmerksam. Uns wurde jedoch klar gesagt, dass wir den Shuttle-Service zum Restaurant von Lea Linster nicht benutzen dürfen, weil wir über hotels.com gebucht haben und nicht direkt im Hotel. Im kleinen Zimmer gab es einen (nicht im Schrank befestigten) Safe. Den Lift und den Strassenverkehr hat man sehr deutlich gehört. Das Frühstücksbuffet war lecker, es wurde sofort nachgefüllt. Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Hauptstrasse südlich der Hauptstadt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed prior to catching a flight. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Easy drive to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Simone

Outside the city but very nice service

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel outside the city of Luxembourg (10 mins from the railway station) but with a very good service. New rooms, bigger batheroom and free beverages in the fridge. The staff always been helpful and kind, I will be back there for sure.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

A proper internet connection is needed

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel for a fair price. Despite that I will not return until the hotel invest in a proper internet connection. As a business traveller I am dependent on the capability to work in my room which is totally impossible with the internet connection the hotel provide!
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Malmö

Bra hotell lite utanför Luxemburg

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fint nyrenoverad mindre hotell - bra parkeringsmöjligheter och frukosten var helt underbar!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, calm and clean

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, nice hotel in a calm area. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star was the heat in the room during the night, but I also did not try to find the temperature regulation. Otherwise, satisfied with everything including breakfast and complimentary non-alcohol drinks in minibar. I will be back!
4 out of 5
by Athanasios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great find!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fabulous hotel about a 15 minute drive from the centre of LUxembourg City. The room was spacious - we just had a standard - with all the fittings, soft furnishings etc being of a good quality. The small balcony was a bonus with the table and 2 chairs. Breakfast was good, although the coffee could have been hotter, but im sure if i had brought it to their attention they would have done something about it as the staff were extremely helpfull and pleasant without being intrusive. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would stay again if ever in the area.
3 out of 5
by Livier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Aylesbury

Great location good value

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel located directly on a bus route into the city. Room was spacious with a little balcony. Breakfast was included and very good. Highly recommend