Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A great find!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fabulous hotel about a 15 minute drive from the centre of LUxembourg City. The room was spacious - we just had a standard - with all the fittings, soft furnishings etc being of a good quality. The small balcony was a bonus with the table and 2 chairs. Breakfast was good, although the coffee could have been hotter, but im sure if i had brought it to their attention they would have done something about it as the staff were extremely helpfull and pleasant without being intrusive. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would stay again if ever in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Livier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Aylesbury

Great location good value

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel located directly on a bus route into the city. Room was spacious with a little balcony. Breakfast was included and very good. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ketty from Dybbøl

Stille og rolig hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ville bruge et par dage inde i Luxemborg centrum og havde valgt dette hotel, da der var parkering og nemt at komme ind til centrum med bus. Dejligt værelse med air-con og til vores overraskelse en lille altan. Det var rigtig dejligt. Vi så ikke andre gæster på hotellet, så det må siges at være stille og roligt. Har ikke givet værelset 5 stjerne, da badeværelset var lidt upraktisk.Når man havde været i bad og åbner, brusedøren bliver hele gulvet foran toilet vådt og der er ingen bademåtte til at tørre op med, så vi brugte et af håndklæderne til det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comme chez soi

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Location: Paisible
On se sent vraiment à la maison. Volets roulants pour obscurcir la chambre convenablement, pas de système de ventilation bruyant, chambre très conviviale (Single Superior), terrace ensoleillée le soir, bus au Kirchberg tout près. Un seul désavantage: c'est du mauvais côté de la ville pour aller au Kirchberg. En voiture, le matin, il faut compter 40-55 minutes. En bus, cela fait +/-35 minutes tout compris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Du plaisir d'avoir séjourné à l'ALZINN

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Venus de Paris pour un séjour de 48 heures pour un baptème, nous avons trouvé l'ALZINN par son site internet. L'hotel est très bien sous tous rapports. Accueil dés plus agréable, confort et propreté de la chambre au TOP...Petit déjeuner de qualité et copieux. Quartier très calme surtout pour les chambres à l'arrière de l'avenue principale. Parking sous l'hôtel très pratique car peu de places de parking extérieures. Bar (boissons non alcoolisées) et parking compris dans prix de la chambre. HOTEL A RECOMMANDER VIVEMENT. Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir. Gerard et Elisabeth FERRERO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frgi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didier from Suisse

Voyage d'affaire

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel agreable et personnel sympathique. Pas grand chose à redire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristof from Antwerp

Great hotel for business

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very good hotel. I stayed 5 days for business and everything was top notch for me. Underground parking was a bit small, but for me not a problem at all. The breakfast was very good, although I only ate the fresh fruit and yoghurt. Beds are comfy. I liked the little balcony which allowed me to enjoy the afternoon september sun.