Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible Bartender

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The bartender was terrible for 2 months in a ROW Fire her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights, Ca.

Great - I going to the middle of the desert.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Nice new rooms, Clean.
Cons: Not a thing, nice place to stay.
Location: All newer services near by, Nice area of town.
I was completing a Job in Reno Nv. When I received a phone call from the office, Richard, we need you in Victorville, Ca. So an so fell ill and we need you to sit his job for the rest of the week. Were the hell is Victorville? Well I found out. For me it was a 7 hour drive south on HWY 395. I was figuring on the way down, Dam its in the middle of the desert!! I’m 55 years old and I was thinking the worse case....Some old hotel in the middle of the desert was what I was picturing, like the old Hitchcock movies. I was surprised to find out that Victorville was very modern with nice hotels, so I pulled into the court yard Marriott, Victorville. Great place. Nice people who helped me in setting up my room np problems. They explained everything I needed to know including the great breakfast eating area with a lounge feel to it with a fire place. Felt like I was at home. Thanks Marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Worth the Money

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Rooms are renovated. Employees at the cafe are nice and helpful. Front desk staff attitudes are average at best. Expedia is wrong, as to there is no breakfast buffet here when you check in more than two people to a room. They have no buffet at all. Everything is cooked to order and you get a $25 voucher for breakfast. That would have been nice to know when booking the room. Overall this is a quality place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha nebraska

It was awesome

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Everything was excellent staff were awesome rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glendale Ca

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Location: Visiting family..
Nice and very clean room.. staying again for Christmas..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Just perfect!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We’re a couple on a road trip. We stopped at the Courtyard hotel for one night. The hotel loby is very modern and cozy. Very nice staff. Rooms are modern, in great condition and looks as good as in the pictures published by the management. We had a little dinner at the hotel’s small restaurant- was delicious (not cheap however) The breakfast is actually credit for the restaurant- was enough to cover everything we needed. Food was tasty and fresh! We really had a good time, very good value for money! Strongly recommended!!! Btw, there’s also a spa that we didn’t have time to see...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Friendly staff, Starbucks in the lobby, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Nice staff. Good Starbucks in lobby. Pool if your want one. Beds very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro, Ca

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Cons: In southern California, we are still in a drought. When using the sink, it took a long time to get hot water.
Location: I was there to work, so I didn't look to see what was around town.
My room was near the elevator, but I didn't hear it all. I will be returning for one night in December.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
It was a good hotel to stay the night! The employees at the hotel were all very kind.