Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

3rd stay at this hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Rooms are clean, close to freeways, shopping and lots of restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to the freeway,

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet is very good. It was pretty full but was quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping center across the street, Multitude of take away or eat in places almost within walking distance.
Second time in a month we have stayed there. Very convenient for our needs,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Very nice hotel but ??

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The way certain members of the counter staff handle customer reuests to change reservations to the following night
Location: near freeway...very convenient if traveling
Very nice hotel but I changed my reservation for one day later. When I arrived the person I spoke with to change my reservation DID NOT make note of my call. He also did not reserve my room for the following night. Thankfully there was a room available when I got there. The . clerk that night told me I had been billed for the previous night and to contact Expedia for a refund. I did but Expedia says they cannot contact the hotel manager. It is not my fault that the hotel clerk did not process my change as he was supposed to. So...be very careful if you have to change a reservation. I think you will end up paying for nights you did not use
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford oregon

Nice for. A short stay

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Good quality facility, staff was responsive but did not service the room one day, that was corrected when requested, would stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marysville CA

Close to a family event...staff was very helpful

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Awsome, staff was on point. They made us feel like I was at my home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to freeway and shopping centers...

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good, nice, great, and so on...!!!??? And ...............!!!!!???’’’’’’’
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great service and like the happy hour free drinks. Very clean and quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hesperia

Comfortable bed

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Breakfast wasn’t so good. Mediocre. Pancakes tasted weird
4 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz from SLC UT

I really liked this place

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
we had a suite and it was very spacious and clean. the beds we're comfortable and the bathroom was spacious and upgraded. Breakfast had allot of options.