Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Staffs are friendly and good but the room is old and furniture is of poor quality. Four stars hotel has no aircon in room. Hotel lobby is not easy to access if you have heavy baggages to pick up and walk up stairs. 15 min walk to bus station is a nightmare unless you drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from graz

preis-leistung "TOP"

Posted Nov 26, 2017
alles "OK" bis auf einige kleinigkeiten (dampfbad infrarotsauna seid tagen nicht in betrieb)essen einfach aber sehr gut günstiges hotel für einen kuraufenhalt heilbecken mit orginal hevizseewasser jeden tag frisch gefüllt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, können gut deutsch
3 out of 5
by László

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Szobában fűtés már nem volt,wellnes részlegen a jacuzzi elavult, alig működik, előzetes internetes foglalást követően a már kifizetett díjat ismét le akarták emelni
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Altmodisches aber gemütliches Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Hotel-Team. Ein wunderschönes und ruhiges Platz. Frühstück und Abendessen sind in Ordnung.
Cons: Gutes Hotel, braucht aber Renovierung.
Location: Ca. 850 m zum Héviz Thermalsee.
Jedes Zimmer hat Klimaanlage, Heizung, Fernseher mit CRT Röhre (echt schwarz Farbe!), Telefon, einen kleinen Kühlschrank. Hilfsbereitschaft des gesamten Hotel-Teams hat mir sehr geholfen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Ebookers
Für mich war alles Ok.Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.Essen sollte angepasst werden,ich meinte etwas Kalorienbewusteres da es ja ein Wellneshotel ist,gesunde Essen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DMITRII

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ingemar from Ystad

Mycket prisvärt

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har fint läge i vackra omgivningar. Utmärkt middagsbuffé och bra frukost.Hotellet erbjuder även spa,massage etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nous voulions profiter des bienfaits de l'infrastructure thermale et d'un massage. Le premier point fut correct, en ce qui concerne le second, nous avions tenté par mail et par téléphone de joindre la personne pour réserver un massage en couple. Quand nous l'avons expliqué et demandé un massage ensemble, nous avons vite compris que ce n'était pas possible, nous avons donc demandé 1h de massage chacun pour voir soupirer la dame qui effectuait les massages. Nous avons eu droit à 40 minutes chacun mais aucune intention, juste du geste, pas d'ambiance relaxante, musique POP. Bref, ne comptez pas trop recevoir un massage relaxant dans cet hôtel. Aussi personnel jeune pour la plupart (étudiant) et aux environs du coin massage, un jeune homme en civil style sportwear qui surveille l'avancé du travail des jeunes filles, cela ne faisait pas forcément sérieux. Peut mieux faire sans doute en s'encadrant de personnes professionnelles et motivées.