Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK jusr for one night stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: In the center
Cons: Needs facelift...
Location: Good location
This hotel was OK just for one night stay during our vacation trip.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

Hévíz

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel ár érték arányban rendben volt. AZ étkezés és az ehhez kapcsolódó személyzet is kiváló volt, kedves barátságos felszolgálók. Fejlesztésképpen több magyar csatornát is be kellene kódolni a TV-n, hogy a közszolgálati csatornák is elérhetők legyenek.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is conveniently located near the thermal lake. There's also plenty of restaurant and cafes along the street and shopping if you want to do that. Small little town full of friendly people and tourist.
4 out of 5
by BOZENA

Niestety nieuczciwy personel.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Niestety oprócz tych opinii na oceny mam jeszcze jedną bardzo negatywną opinię. W hotelu, serwis który ma klucze do pokojów niestety kradnie.Z torebki wyciągnięto mi portfel i ukradziono banknot 10000 Forintów. A,że miałam 2 banknoty o tym nominale więc trudno się było nie zorientować. Reakcja na zgłaszana zaistniałą sytuacja spowodowała tylko wzruszenie ramionami. Koniec zajmowania się tą sprawą. No i jeszcze druga sytuacja, hotel posiada garaż w cenie. Niestety ocena recepcjonisty - za duży samochód. Wskazuje na jakiegoś gościa i grzecznie informuje ,że współpracują z kolegą , można zaparkować tam samochód - 3 minuty drogi. na miejscu okazuje się,że parking jest płatny 5 Euro za dzień na lewo do kieszeni tegoż klienta. No cóż też tak się zdarz, szkoda tylko,że współpracujecie z takimi hotelami. Główna klientela tego 4 gwiazdkowego hotelu to emeryci z Niemiec. Może personel wszystkich traktuje jak dziadków z demencją - przykre. Bo obiekt wygodny i jedzenie ok. Na pewno nie polecam. A jak już musicie go wybrać to pieniążki nosić przy sobie.
4 out of 5
by Carl from East Midlands

Liked it but could be improved.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived just before 9PM and was told Hotel Restaurant was open and would happily provide a meal. However Restaurant closed whilst we drove around the block to park the car in secure parking. Little Restaurant just up the road was very welcoming, with great service and good food. Hotel generally good and for the price was a bargain. However on the down side aircon did not seem to work in either of the rooms we booked and getting hot water to fifth floor took some time. There was nothing bad about the place but at the same time there was nothing that made it great. I would not shy away from staying here again.
5 out of 5
by András from Cegléd

Igényes szálloda!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve,de mivel csak 1 éjszakát töltöttünk itt,tapasztalat nem sok!A vacsora volt számomra egyetlen negatív,mert szegényes,de finom!A recepciós alkalmazottai segítő készek,tökéletesen végzik munkájukat!
5 out of 5
by Anita from Budapest

Remek szálloda közel mindenhez.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Közel a fürdőhöz, wellnessel!
4 out of 5
by Diana

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
К, сожалению, номер оказался без балкона.
5 out of 5
by Tatiana from Москва

Понравилось все!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Отдыхала с подругой с 20 марта 2016 года по 3 мая 2016 года, в Паласе уже второй раз, и приеду в следующий раз. Мне здесь все нравится, отличный ресторан, вкусно кормят повара, за это им огромное спасибо! Хорошие номера, отличный бассейн, спасибо его работникам, понравилось все!
5 out of 5
by ZHANNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels