Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Good experience. I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy stop off the highway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room had a terrible smell to it. There was also an old dried coffee grounds in the pot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, room to walk pet
Cons: More attention to breakfast when busy
Location: Convenient to decent diners
Plenty of field to use as a pet area. Breakfast area was pretty small and packed. Staff was nice and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff at this location was great. Very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Grandsons loved the indoor pool. Regret not getting names of staff so they could be recognized for a job well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice quick stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We stayed at the Super 8 just passing through the Burley area. It was a nice clean and no frills kind of place. Only downside, the beds were very firm and uncomfortable for us. Other than that, no complaints. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearfield

weekend with the grandkids

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location, just down the street from the Walmart. Only a mile from our son's house. Beautiful Snake River bridge right before you enter hotel
Found this hotel to be exactly what we needed. An indoor pool for the little ones. The room was great, plenty of towels, fridge, microwave. The continental breakfast the next morning was way more than that. The food was hot and delicious. The hotel staff were so nice and accomidating. I kept telling them I couldn't wait to write the review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

OK place, don't expect to much.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: The price is good and the hotel is better than others in this price range.
Cons: My room smelled of smoke, even though it was suppose to be non-smoking. Breakfast is OK, but I think could be improved a little.
Location: It is a quite location. Not a lot of things to do near by.
If you just need a place to get a nights sleep it will do. The room was suppose to be non-smoking, but it smelled like there had been smoking at some time in the recent past. Breakfasts are OK, very basic yogurt, cereal, apples, their is sausage (not very good) and biscuits (marginal) and gravy (OK). So as long as you don't expect to much this will work. The staff is nice and helpful. The pool and hot tub looked good, but I did not try them. Overall, this is a decent place for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very Clean place to stay at. Looks just like the pictures online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Location and so so staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The TV I had was an old tube one. A LOT of the channels were blocked out. They charge me 20 bucks for 2 small dogs and I get nothing out of that. That money should be refunded
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels