Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

very close to the interstate

Posted Sep 16, 2016
extremely clean room, very large room. the room was very quiet considering how close to the interstate it was
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldwell ID

Room for the night

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: It was right off of the freeway
Cons: Make sure that the staff reminds people to not get the room key close to their cell phones because if they do the keys will not work.
The facility and rooms were nice and clean. I was in town for a funeral and only needed the room for the night and was very pleased. I would stay there again the next time I'm in Burley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Nice hotel w/ easy fwy access

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The easy access to the freeway, the cleanliness of our suite and the nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Better directional signage! Had to cross a gas station lot & dirt road to get to the hotel site which can't be right.
Location: The hotel is adjacent to a gas station & mini mart, which is ideal for travelers who need to get back on the interstate & on down the road quickly
We needed a hotel mid point between Boise and SLC and this one fit the bill! Everything about his hotel was great - from the ease of check-in to the nice staff, plus the comfortable, clean and quiet room. Our room also contained a mini fridge & microwave, plus the nicer amenities that travelers enjoy (such as irons, luggage stands, conveniently located ice machine, extra blankets etc). We had read earlier reviews about the small towels - and they were! There also weren't a lot of them and some extras would have been nice. We did enjoy the continental breakfast and even though we came down later in the morning, there were still plenty of food options for our family. Check out was also very easy, plus there were plenty of racks we could use to bring down our luggage to the car. One thing that was a put-off was that the smokers tended to congregate near the lobby outdoors.... not sure how that could be fixed, except to set aside a designated smoking area further away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Nice motel. Lots of amenities.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The amenities and the breakfast.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: We visit national park sites. We were on our way from Craters of the Moon to City of Rocks and this motel was between them. We highly recommend both.
The room was very good. We found no shortcomings. The motel has a pool. We have been on a three-week vacation and this hotel had the best included breakfast of any that we stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Comfortable, clean, fun!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The room, pool/hot tub, and the staff.
Cons: Toilet was a little weak on flushing.
The room with king bed was really comfortable. The pool was nicely heated so enjoyed using it. The continental breakfast was good - loved the biscuits and gravy. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grateful surprise!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This was my first Super 8 experience. I was so pleased. Nothing felt "less than". I needed an extra blanket but the supplied it happily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Got the job done

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Needed a place i could arrive late, get checked in quickly and get to sleep. Done and done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was a nice comfortable hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to find off the freeway.
We arrived late, check in went smoothly, and our room was clean and pleasant. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Continental breakfast was good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient hotel, close to freeway

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: convenience
Cons: Larger bath towels, towels were hardly larger than a hand towel - 1 towel per person. Need more room in the breakfast area.
Hotel was clean, relatively quiet and recently renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Easy on/off access.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Just needed a clean restful room for the night. Motel met all my needs comfortabley and provided a good breakfast of biscuits and gravy as well as other options. Friendly and helpful staff.