Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rick from L'ville

Good job

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Restful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Visited for a family wedding. The staff did a great job.
5 out of 5
by Cheri from Southport, NC

Three day stay for Merlefest

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised, having less than stellar experiences at other Comfort Inns in the past. The staff was super courteous, the room was clean and comfortable, the amenities adequate for the time we were there. Close to shopping and restaurants. For the price we couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Henderson

Very clean great value.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff very very clean. Would absolutely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Patricia R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Rock Hill

Extra-Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
It had been a while since I stayed in a Comfort Inn, as I usually choose a hotel that is "Nice!" For this trip, we just wanted something inexpensive and clean. This Comfort Inn was inexpensive, clean, the staff was friendly (even acting as a concierge twice for us), the room and bathroom were VERY clean, well-decorated, and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay there again and I would even give other Comfort Inns a try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Comfort Inn Lenoir, NC

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The bed and room was very comfortable. It was quiet, clean, and the customer service was EXCELLENT.
Cons: I'd have to think too hard. The price was good (through Expedia).
Location: Skiing at Sugar Mountain.
My husband and I have stayed at many hotels over the years, this one was one of the best. Although it is not a 5 star hotel, it felt like one. The service was excellent, the room was very clean, and best of all the bed was very comfortable. The temperature was excellent and the noise was minimal. The hotel was in a great location for the small town of Lenoir. Overall it was one of the best hotel experiences for the prices, I've had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Family in Lenoir

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. It was nice that there were so many stores nearby to pick up items we needed while we were traveling. We enjoyed our stay at Comfort Inn while visiting family.
4 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Best hotel in Lenoir

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was really comfortable.
Cons: The room was awfully room that evening and I was unable to cool the room without opening a window. That fixed the problem though.
Location: Good location with a lot of shopping nearby.
The hotel was a very good value. Comfortable bed, nice shower, very friendly staff.