Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Pleasant stay but bad check-out experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very quiet area
Cons: The parking lot needs to be better arranged, the pillows were a bit lumpy and the early morning staff should be more friendly
Location: Very quiet location, lots of restaurants and gas stations nearby. Also a Walgreens around the corner which was wonderful - got a few mosquito bites
Parking is a bit of a pain. Check-in staff was very friendly and nice - manager was present to help - we checked-in in the evening. Check-out staff was another story - we checked-out in the early morning - she did not greet me and was rather judgmental. She looked at me up and down from above her glasses and made me want to get out of there as fast as I could.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty underwear in the bathroom.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was filthy. There was mold everywhere and it had dirty underwear behind the door. It was not as advertised. Service was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to our Church gathering

Posted May 10, 2016
Just what we needed for a night stay, good security, good breakfast, bed good, easy to get in and out access to the highway.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Stuart fl

Very pleased

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice place to stay for the money. Hotel staff was very nice and the best part is that it was clean
5 out of 5
by Linda from Texas

Great place, good price

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay very much. Nothing to complain about. Convenient location, cereal muffins and fruit for breakfast, Nice neighborhood. Close to shopping and everything Lincolnton has to offer. Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff. Better than most 2 star motels. Would stay again and would recommend to all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Crack hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Wrong room. Rude staff. Five cop cars there when we showed up. Unsafe stairs. Never going back. Very unhappy.
2 out of 5
by Guillermo from Miami

Needs Heavy duty cleaning

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
bathrooms need heavy duty cleaning, everything else is ok for what you pay.
1 out of 5
by Robert E from Oak Ridge

Complete Dump!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is terrible lodging. I travel full time, average right at 200 nights/year on the road and don't stay in the high end and super expensive. I know value in this price range and this is NOT it. Too many terrible things to mention. Stairs on back side of hotel are a death trap in the low light especially. When questioned about them the owner told me they were expensive to fix and... Then said "I hope you give us a good review" I ended up having to stay here 6 nights with work and it just wasn't good. The best part was leaving knowing I would never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Palm Bay, FL

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room and service was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. Some guests and neighborhood was questionable. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2015 by Brad Desai, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by VANG V.

Family trip

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel locates close to shopping areas and easy access from major freeway