Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and restaurants. Very convenient

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel. The staff was excellent. Never been disappointed at a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great hotel visit...very friendly staff...

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Jessica...Vicky...and Carol were very friendly...one of the better hotels...great breakfast...all of the staff go out of their to way to make your stay an enjoyable one...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Excellent breakfast. My kids loved the indoor pool. I also like d the proximity of many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great stay. No issues with the room and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great all around! Really.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Convention Center is feet away. Carrabas shares the parking lot 50 yards away and lots of other places... Art Museum, Chika fil A,
Gosh, where to start. - Staff was very friendly at check in - Free washer and dryer ($3 for detergent.... meh) - Free newspaper. - indoor pool, gym, computer room - restroom downstairs - Great HOT breakfast with fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, bagels, boiled eggs, croissant, toaster, waffles, juices, milk, and more. And the breakfast staff was super nice. You all better thank them when you stay there! - Free Wifi and really cool lounge area downstairs. My son spent hours there... me too :) - Warm gewy choco-chip cookies at the front desk. I want one right now. - Fresh coffee all night and choice of creamers - Modern atmosphere - Comfy beds - Boosted shower lol. - Apologetic note left because they couldn't service the room due to "Do Not Disturb" sign posted. Yeah, they said sorry and left a package for me at the front desk to be delivered whenever. So nice! The hotel is a nice place, but what really separates it from other nice places is the excellent service and consistency of it. Hmmm... could I live there?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was clean and in perfect order. The wait staff were friendly and helpful. We had everything we needed and our stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison wis

Wonderful hotel great breakfast

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Just a wonderful hotel can rooms friendly staff and great breakfast with fresh fruit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very nice!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in Hickory