Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moon Twp

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable bed,nice pool,good breakfast,nice staff
Cons: Smell in room!!!
Room had terrible smell. Front desk said he was owner told us not to use Orbitz we should go through him
5 out of 5
by Bonita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold shower

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was no hot water in the shower. Called desk to complain was told there were no available rooms but they would let me in another room to shower. Ummm, no!!! They did take 10% off my bill. Called me a couple hours after I left claiming they checked & they found no problems.
1 out of 5
by Arlene

Thumb's down @ Quality Inn Statesville, NC

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not much good to say about this hotel. It is an older building desperately needing an update. The room is smaller than most, and I could have been ok with that, but cleanliness was lacking. The inside door handle fell off into my husband's hand the first time he tried to exit the door. I told the desk agent and he just nodded his head. I do not think he cared. Also I was double charged for having a pet. There is a lot of construction at this exit which doesn't make it easy to navigate. I would not recommend this location.
5 out of 5
by sylvia from Murphy NC

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just stopped overnight on our way to a new home in eastern North Carolina so basically slept there.
3 out of 5
by Alan from Nobel Ontario Canada

Hotel needs a make over

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very busy at check in with only one clerk. Clerk gave me keys to room that did not work,to unlock door so I had to get another room ,
3 out of 5
by Tim from Charleston

Pretty good hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The side walk area was being painted when we arrived, but the guys finished up quickly. We were able to stay with our furry child, so that was a plus. They gave us a ground floor room which was nice. Overall a pretty good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Ernest from Hermitage, Pa.

Great room and value.

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service personnel were very good at check in. Breakfast was also good in an updated dining area. Room was clean with comfortable bed. Excellent value for the cost. Some road construction close by but not enough to stop traffic.