Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile Alabama

Quiet location with great staff!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay here. It was quiet, and the staff were great. We stayed 8 nights; visiting family at Christmas. We would definitely stay here again without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great for price but very thin walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid room 200

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Avoid room 200. The gym is directly above and if someone is on the treadmill it's loud. Gym closes at 9:30 but opens early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price nice rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Your basic hotel room decent hot breakfast quiet hotel for most part which is good since walks are very thin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy but otherwise well worth the price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay for High School reunion. Room and motel were great. Only problem was noise from inside and outside; thinnest walls I've experienced in a while.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking rooms are NON existant!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I was traveling with my wife and kids. I reserved a non smoking room. First room smelled like a casino. 2nd room was just as bad. I caught what seemed like a man in management and told himy issue with the room. He had a bottle of air freshner in his hand so he asked if I wanted him to spray the room. I let him know that wouldnt help the situatiom any. We tried one more room and that one smelled like cigarette masked under a heavy dose of air freshner. The lady in the front desk spoke to Expedia amd agreed to refund our money so that we may go to another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy NC

what I expected

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
decent place, roomscwere clean, but somewhat small